Pressekontakte

Mag. Michaela Berger
© Eva Kelety

Pressesprecherin

Mag. Michaela Haber (Mutterschutz/Karenz)

Tel.: +43 1 211 36-2421

E-Mail: michaela.haber@rh.raiffeisen.at

 

VERTRETUNG

Mag. Sonja Messner, MAS

Pressesprecherin-Stv.

Tel.: +43 1 21136-2170

E-Mail: sonja.messner@rh.raiffeisen.at

 

ASSISTENZ

Mag. (FH) Sigrid Seebacher

Mobil: +43 1 21136-2466

E-Mail: sigrid.seebacher@rh.raiffeisen.at

 

Mag. Gerhard Auer

Tel. +43 1 21136-2404

E-Mail: gerhard.auer@rh.raiffeisen.at

 

Alexandra Gräf, MBA

Tel.: +43 1 21136-2806

E-Mail: alexandra.gräf@rh.raiffeisen.at

 

Christoph Köckeis

Tel.: +43 1 21136-2423

E-Mail: christoph.koeckeis@rh.raiffeisen.at

 

 

 

Mag. (FH) Katharina Wallner
Pressesprecherin-Stv.

Tel. +43 5 1700-93005

E-Mail: katharina.wallner@raiffeisenbank.at

 

Mag. Lena Widmann

Tel.: +43 1 21136-2408

E-Mail: lena.widmann@rh.raiffeisen.at

Für Ihre Anfragen:
E-Mail:  presse@raiffeisenbank.at