Pressekontakte

Mag. Michaela Berger
© Eva Kelety

Pressesprecherin

Mag. Michaela Haber

Mobil: +43 664 859 29 28

E-Mail: michaela.haber@rh.raiffeisen.at

 

ASSISTENZ

Nadine Hüttner

Mobil: +43 1 21136-2466

E-Mail: nadine.huettner@rh.raiffeisen.at

 

Mag. Gerhard Auer

Tel. +43 1 21136-2404

E-Mail: gerhard.auer@rh.raiffeisen.at

 

Christoph Köckeis

Tel.: +43 1 21136-2423

E-Mail: christoph.koeckeis@rh.raiffeisen.at

 

Mag. Sonja Messner, MAS

Tel. +43 1 21136-2170

E-Mail: sonja.messner@rh.raiffeisen.at

 

Mag. (FH) Karin Resch

Tel.: +43 5 1700-93004

E-Mail: karin.resch@raiffeisenbank.at

 

Mag. (FH) Katharina Wallner

Tel. +43 5 1700-93005

E-Mail: katharina.wallner@raiffeisenbank.at

 

Mag. Lena Widmann

Tel.: +43 1 21136-2408

E-Mail: lena.widmann@rh.raiffeisen.at

Für Ihre Anfragen:
E-Mail:  presse@raiffeisenbank.at