Interner Servicebereich

 

 

 

Alfred Hoffmann Prok. Alfred HOFFMANN
Leiter Interner Servicebereich

Raiffeisenregionalbank Wiener Neustadt eGen
2721 Bad Fischau-Brunn, Wiener Strasse 12a

Tel.: +43 2639/2296-150
E-Mail: alfred.hoffmann@rb-32937.raiffeisen.at
Stabstellen/Andrae_internet Uta ANDRÄ
Interner Servicebereich

Raiffeisenregionalbank Wiener Neustadt eGen
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Hauptplatz 28

Tel.: +43 2622/27451-151
E-Mail: uta.andrae@rb-32937.raiffeisen.at
Josef Goetzner

 

Josef GÖTZNER
Interner Servicebereich

Raiffeisenregionalbank Wiener Neustadt eGen
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Hauptplatz 28

Tel.: +43 2622/27451-158
E-Mail: josef.goetzner@rb-32937.raiffeisen.at

Otto Haunold

Otto HAUNOLD
Interner Servicebereich

Raiffeisenregionalbank Wiener Neustadt eGen
2721 Bad Fischau-Brunn, Wiener Strasse 12a

Tel.: +43 2639/2296-155
E-Mail: otto.haunold@rb-32937.raiffeisen.at

Edith Hoefer Edith HÖFER
Interner Servicebereich

Raiffeisenregionalbank Wiener Neustadt eGen
2721 Bad Fischau-Brunn, Wiener Strasse 12a

Tel.: +43 2639/2296-152
E-Mail: edith.hoefer@rb-32937.raiffeisen.at
Sabrina Huber Sabrina HUBER
Interner Servicebereich

Raiffeisenregionalbank Wiener Neustadt eGen
2721 Bad Fischau-Brunn, Wiener Strasse 12a

Tel.: +43 2639/2296-159
E-Mail: sabrina.huber@rb-32937.raiffeisen.at
Rudolf Kaiser Rudolf KAISER
Interner Servicebereich

Raiffeisenregionalbank Wiener Neustadt eGen
2721 Bad Fischau-Brunn, Wiener Strasse 12a

Tel.: +43 2639/2296-157
E-Mail: rudolf.kaiser@rb-32937.raiffeisen.at
Pointner Michael Michael POINTNER
Interner Servicebereich

Raiffeisenregionalbank Wiener Neustadt eGen
2721 Bad Fischau-Brunn, Wiener Strasse 12a

Tel.: +43 2639/2296-157
E-Mail: michael.pointner@rb-32937.raiffeisen.at
Sabine Waidhofer Sabine SEDLACEK
Interner Servicebereich

Raiffeisenregionalbank Wiener Neustadt eGen
2721 Bad Fischau-Brunn, Wiener Strasse 12a

Tel.: +43 2639/2296-156
E-Mail: sabine.sedlacek@rb-32937.raiffeisen.at
interne dienste/starosta-internet Ingrid STAROSTA
Interner Servicebereich

Raiffeisenregionalbank Wiener Neustadt eGen
2721 Bad Fischau-Brunn, Wiener Strasse 12a

Tel.: +43 2639/2296
E-Mail: ingrid.starosta@rb-32937.raiffeisen.at