Kreditmanagement




 

Schich Marion Prok. Marion SCHICH MSc
Leiterin Kreditmanagement

Raiffeisenregionalbank Wiener Neustadt eGen
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Hauptplatz 28

Tel.: +43 2622/27451-160
Mobil: +43 664/6275141
E-Mail: marion.schich@rb-32937.raiffeisen.at
Angela Deininger Angela DEININGER
Kreditmanagement

Raiffeisenregionalbank Wiener Neustadt eGen
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Hauptplatz 28

Tel.: +43 2622/27451-142
E-Mail: angela.deininger@rb-32937.raiffeisen.at
Marlies Haslehner Marlies HASLEHNER MA
Kreditmanagement

Raiffeisenregionalbank Wiener Neustadt eGen
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Hauptplatz 28

Tel.: +43 2622/27451-161
E-Mail: marlies.haslehner@rb-32937.raiffeisen.at
Kallinger Tina Tina KALLINGER BA
Kreditmanagement

Raiffeisenregionalbank Wiener Neustadt eGen
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Hauptplatz 28

Tel.: +43 2622/27451-143
E-Mail: tina.kallinger@rb-32937.raiffeisen.at
marktfolge/knotzer-internet Birgit KNOTZER
Kreditmanagement

Raiffeisenregionalbank Wiener Neustadt eGen
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Hauptplatz 28

Tel.: +43 2622/27451-141
E-Mail: birgit.knotzer@rb-32937.raiffeisen.at
Krammer Alois Alois KRAMMER
Kreditmanagement

Raiffeisenregionalbank Wiener Neustadt eGen
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Hauptplatz 28

Tel.: +43 2622/27451-162
E-Mail: alois.krammer@rb-32937.raiffeisen.at
Gabriele Papst Gabriele PAPST
Kreditmanagement

Raiffeisenregionalbank Wiener Neustadt eGen
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Hauptplatz 28

Tel.: +43 2622/27451-163
E-Mail: gabriele.papst@rb-32937.raiffeisen.at
00/sax-internet Mag.(FH) Jochen SAX
Kreditmanagement

Raiffeisenregionalbank Wiener Neustadt eGen
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Hauptplatz 28

Tel.: +43 2622/27451-165
E-Mail: jochen.sax@rb-32937.raiffeisen.at
Schreiner

 

Sabine SCHREINER
Kreditmanagement

Raiffeisenregionalbank Wiener Neustadt eGen
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Hauptplatz 28

Tel.: +43 2622/27451-144
E-Mail: sabine.schreiner@rb-32937.raiffeisen.at

interne dienste/starosta-internet Ingrid STAROSTA
Kreditmanagement

Raiffeisenregionalbank Wiener Neustadt eGen
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Hauptplatz 28

Tel.: +43 2622/27451-0
E-Mail: ingrid.starosta@rb-32937.raiffeisen.at
marktfolge/teichmeister-internet Eva TEICHMEISTER
Kredimanagement

Raiffeisenregionalbank Wiener Neustadt eGen
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Hauptplatz 28

Tel.: +43 2622/27451-146
E-Mail: eva.teichmeister@rb-32937.raiffeisen.at