Marktfolge Kredit

   Marktfolge Kredit

Leitung

haschek_klaus

Mag. Klaus Haschek

Leiter Marktfolge


+43 316 292370-16
klaus.haschek@rb-graz-thalerhof.at

Kreditabteilung

hartmann_gabriele

Gabriele Hartmann

Sachbearbeiterin


+43 316 292370-25
gabriele.hartmann@rb-graz-thalerhof.at
hoppacher_claudia

Claudia Hoppacher

Sachbearbeiterin
 

+43 316 292370-71
claudia.hoppacher@rb-graz-thalerhof.at
Andrea Huemer

Andrea Huemer

Sachbearbeiterin


+43 316 292370-13
andrea.huemer@rb-graz-thalerhof.at
Rozalija Linke

Mag. Rozalija Linke

Sachbearbeiterin
 

+43 316 292370-70
rozalija.linke@rb-graz-thalerhof.at
wango_gerhard

Gerhard Wango

Sachbearbeiter


+43 316 292370-23
gerhard.wango@rb-graz-thalerhof.at