Assistenz Team

Assistenz Team

gütl_hannelore

Hannelore Gütl

Vertriebsassistenz


+43 316 292370-24
hannelore.guetl@rb-graz-thalerhof.at
hoppacher_claudia

Claudia Hoppacher

Assistenz Geschäftsleitung


+43 316 292370-10
claudia.hoppacher@rb-graz-thalerhof.at
kollmann_natalie

Natalie Kollmann

Assistenz Geschäftsleitung


+43 316 292370-18
natalie.kollmann@rb-graz-thalerhof.at
predota_silvia

Silvia Predota

Assistenz Geschäftsleitung


+43 316 292370-10
silvia.predota@rb-graz-thalerhof.at
rucker_irene

Irene Rucker

Vertriebsassistenz


+43 316 292370-44
irene.rucker@rb-graz-thalerhof.at
schneiderbeck_helga

Helga Schneiderbeck

Assistenz


+43 316 292370-47
helga.schneiderbeck@rb-graz-thalerhof.at
Eva Wallner

Eva Wallner

Assistenz


+43 316 292370
eva.wallner@rb-graz-thalerhof.at