Marktfolge Kredit / Kreditcontrolling

Prok. Manfred Tuttner

Prok. Manfred Tuttner

Leiter Marktfolge Kredit/Kreditcontrolling


+43 3335 2243
manfred.tuttner@rb-38023.raiffeisen.at
Martin Teubl

Martin Teubl

1. Stellvertretender Leiter Marktfolge Kredit/Kreditcontrolling


+43 3335 2243
martin.teubl@rb-38023.raiffeisen.at
Ilse Allmer

Ilse Allmer

Sachbearbeiterin


+43 3335 2243
ilse.allmer@rb-38023.raiffeisen.at
Andreas Baumgartner

Mag. (FH) Andreas Baumgartner

Sachbearbeiter


+43 3335 2243
andreas.baumgartner@rb-38023.raiffeisen.at
Anna Lembäcker

Anna Lembäcker

Sachbearbeiterin


+43 3335 2243
anna.lembaecker@rb-38023.raiffeisen.at
Sandra Pfeifer

Sandra Pfeifer

Sachbearbeiterin


+43 3335 2243
sandra.pfeifer@rb-38023.raiffeisen.at
Bettina Rotbart

Bettina Rotbart

Sachbearbeiterin


+43 3335 2243
bettina.rotbart@rb-38023.raiffeisen.at
Josef Schantl

Josef Schantl

Kreditkontroller


+43 3335 2243
josef.schantl@rb-38023.raiffeisen.at
Barbara Schlagbauer

Barbara Schlagbauer

Sachbearbeiterin


+43 3335 2243
barbara.schlagbauer@rb-38023.raiffeisen.at
Sandro Koller

Sandro Koller

Lehrling


+43 3335 2243
sandro.koller@rb-38023.raiffeisen.at
Almer Lisa

Lisa Almer



derzeit in Karenz
Dr. Emese Csorba

Dr. Emese Csorba



derzeit in Karenz
Christine Eggbauer

Christine Eggbauer



derzeit in Karenz
Martina Hofer

Martina Hofer



derzeit in Karenz