Die Mitarbeiter der Raiffeisenbank Paznaun, Bankstelle ISCHGL:

Dipl.-Kfm Robert Aloys, CFM

Vorstand
Bankstelle Ischgl
Dorfstraße 49, 6561 Ischgl
Tel: +43 5444 5269-78210
Fax: +43 5444 5269-78299
robert.aloys@raiba-paznaun.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Gottlieb Rudigier

Privatkundenbetreuer
Bankstelle Ischgl
Dorfstraße 49, 6561 Ischgl
Tel: +43 5444 5269-78215
Fax: +43 5444 5269-78299
gottlieb.rudigier@raiba-paznaun.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Alois Kathrein, Akad. VersMakler

Versicherungsmakler
Bankstelle Ischgl
Dorfstraße 49, 6561 Ischgl
Tel: +43 5444 5269-78216
Fax: +43 5444 5269-78299
alois.kathrein@raiba-paznaun.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Josef Fritz

EDV-Beauftragter
Bankstelle Ischgl
Dorfstraße 49, 6561 Ischgl
Tel: +43 5444 5269-78220
Fax: +43 5444 5269-78299
josef.fritz@raiba-paznaun.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Josef Siegele

Teamleiter & Beratung
Bankstelle Ischgl
Dorfstraße 49, 6561 Ischgl
Tel: +43 5444 5269-78213
Fax: +43 5444 5269-78299
josef.siegele@raiba-paznaun.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Johannes Parth

Service & Beratung
Bankstelle Ischgl
Dorfstraße 49, 6561 Ischgl
Tel: +43 5444 5269-78212
Fax: +43 5444 5269-78299
johannes.parth@raiba-paznaun.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Melanie Wegscheider

Service & Beratung
Bankstelle Ischgl
Dorfstraße 49, 6561 Ischgl
Tel: +43 5444 5269-78211
Fax: +43 5444 5269-78299
melanie.wegscheider@raiba-paznaun.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Julia Ladner

Lehrling
Bankstelle Ischgl
Dorfstraße 49, 6561 Ischgl
Tel: +43 5444 5269-78212
Fax: +43 5444 5269-78299
julia.ladner@raiba-paznaun.at
Zum Kontaktformular