Bankstelle Passail

Passail

Raiffeisenbank Passail eGen
8162 Passail, Markt 15

Bankleitzahl: 38282
Telefon: +43 3179 23214-0
Fax: +43 3179 23214-24
Email: info.38282@rbpassail.at
 

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag, Mittwoch, Donnerstag und Freitag
08:00 - 12:00 und 14:30 - 17:00 Uhr
Dienstag
08:00 - 12:00
 

Beratungszeiten:

Montag bis Freitag
07:00 - 19:00 Uhr (nach Terminvereinbarung)

Infrastruktur:

BankAutomat
Geldausgabeautomat
Kontoauszugsdrucker
Zahlungsverkehrsterminal
SB-Münzzählgerät

 

Hans Jürgen Zottler, BA

Prok. Hans Jürgen Zottler, BA

Bankstellenleiter


+43 3179 23214-37
hans-juergen.zottler@rbpassail.at
Josef Übelleitner

Ing. Josef Übelleitner

Bankstellenleiter-Stv., Kundenbetreuer


+43 3179 23214-25
josef.uebelleitner@rbpassail.at
Joachim Greimel

Joachim Greimel

Kundenbetreuer


+43 3179 23214-14
joachim.greimel@rbpassail.at
Hannelore Hasenhüttl

Hannelore Hasenhüttl

Kundenbetreuerin


+43 3179 23214-16
hannelore.hasenhuettl@rbpassail.at
Lorenz Schinnerl

Lorenz Schinnerl

Kundenbetreuer


+43 3179 23214-28
lorenz.schinnerl@rbpassail.at
Markus Krammer

Markus Krammer

Kundenbetreuer


+43 3179 23214-68
markus.krammer@rbpassail.at
Clemens Stanzer

Ing. Clemens Stanzer

Kundenbetreuer


+43 3179 23214-67
clemens.stanzer@rbpassail.at
Aloisia Hausleitner

Aloisia Hausleitner

Kundenbetreuerin


+43 3179 23214
aloisia.hausleitner@rbpassail.at
Kerstin Stanzer

Kerstin Stanzer

Kundenbetreuerin


+43 3179 23214-13
kerstin.stanzer@rbpassail.at
Melanie Zach

Melanie Zach

Kundenbetreuerin


+43 3179 23214-13
melanie.zach@rbpassail.at
Michael Gutmann

Michael Gutmann

Kundenbetreuer


+43 3179 23214-39
michael.gutmann@rbpassail.at
Johanna Eder

Johanna Eder

Kundenbetreuerin


+43 3179 23214-20
johanna.eder@rbpassail.at
Ulrike Stanzer

Ulrike Stanzer

Kundenbetreuerin


+43 3179 23214
ulrike.stanzer@rbpassail.at
Daniela Pretterhofer

Daniela Pretterhofer

Kundenbetreuerin


+43 3179 23214
daniela.pretterhofer@rbpassail.at