Kreditabteilung

Ing. Franz Kaltenegger

Ing. Franz Kaltenegger

Kreditcontrolling


+43 3179 23214-35
franz.kaltenegger@rbpassail.at
Annemarie Maierhofer

Annemarie Maierhofer

Kreditabteilung


+43 3179 23214-21
annemarie.maierhofer@rbpassail.at
Tanja Kreimer

Tanja Kreimer

Kreditabteilung


+43 3179 23214-48 
tanja.kreimer@rbpassail.at
Gottfried Auer

Gottfried Auer

Kreditabteilung


+43 3179 23214-33
gottfried.auer@rbpassail.at
Cornelia Pieber

Cornelia Pieber

Kreditabteilung


+43 3179 23214-46
cornelia.pieber@rbpassail.at
Angelika Zünterl

Angelika Zünterl

Kreditabteilung


+43 3179 23214-65
angelika.zuenterl@rbpassail.at
Martin Liebenberger

Martin Liebenberger

Kreditabteilung


+43 3179 23214-23
martin.liebenberger@rbpassail.at