Bankstelle Mittersill

Prok. Arnold Seeber, EFA®

Prok. Arnold Seeber, EFA®

Bankstellenleiter


+43 6562 6444
arnold.seeber@rbop.at

 

Silke Friesinger

Silke Friesinger

Kundenbetreuerin

+43 6562 6444
 
Frau Friesinger ist von Montag bis Freitag vormittags für Sie da.

 

Andreas Altenberger

Andreas Altenberger

Kundenbetreuer

+43 6562 6444
andreas.altenberger@rbop.at

 

Markus Rummer

Markus Rummer

Kundenbetreuer

+43 6562 6444
markus.rummer@rbop.at

 

Elke Pertl

Elke Pertl

Kundenbetreuerin

+43 6562 6444
elke.pertl@rbop.at

 

Brigitte Brugger

Brigitte Brugger

Serviceberaterin

+43 6562 6444
brigitte.brugger@rbop.at

 

95_Gruber Katrin

Katrin Gruber

Servicekundenberaterin


+43 6562 6444
katrin.gruber@rbop.at

 

Elke Ensmann

Elke Ensmann

Vertriebsassistentin

+43 6562 6444
elke.ensmann@rbop.at

 

Simone Widmann

Simone Widmann

Vertriebsassistentin

+43 6562 6444
simone.widmann@rbop.at

 

240_0005_Van der Kroef Puck quer.jpg

Puck van der Kroef

Vertriebsassistentin

+43 6562 6444
puck.vanderkroef@rbop.at