Bankstelle Mauterndorf

HP Franz Geiersperger

Prok. Dir. Franz Geiersperger

Bankstellenleiter


+43 5 999 35063-722
franz.geiersperger@rb-lungau.at
Michael Aigner

Michael Aigner

Kundenberater


+43 5 999 35063-718
michael.aigner@rb-lungau.at
HP Stephan Gruber

Stephan Gruber

Kundenberater


+43 5 999 35063-713
stephan.gruber@rb-lungau.at
Erika Wieland

Erika Wieland

Kundenberaterin


+43 5 999 35063-714
erika.wieland@rb-lungau.at
Martina Doppler

Martina Doppler

Co-Beraterin


+43 5 999 35063-721
martina.doppler@rb-lungau.at
Edith Bayer

Edith Bayer

Kundenservice


+43 5 999 35063
edith.bayer@rb-lungau.at
HP Michaela Laßhofer

Michaela Laßhofer

Kundenservice


+43 5 999 35063
michaela.lasshofer@rb-lungau.at
HP Peter Trattner

Peter Trattner, EFA®

Diplom. Finanzberater (RC)
Private Banking Berater
Bankstelle Obertauern

+43 5 999 35063-780
peter.trattner@rb-lungau.a