Bankstelle Tamsweg

GL Karl Stöckl

Prok. Karl Stöckl

Bankstellenleiter

+43 5 999 35063-510
karl.stoeckl@rb-lungau.at
HP Richard Kocher

Richard Kocher

Kundenberater

+43 5 999 35063-511
richard.kocher@rb-lungau.at
Thomas Aigner

Thomas Aigner

Kundenberater

+43 5 999 35063-523
thomas.aigner@rb-lungau.at
Susanne Doppler

Susanne Doppler

Kundenberaterin

+43 5 999 35063-524
susanne.doppler@rb-lungau.at
HP Magdalena Graggaber

Magdalena Graggaber

Kundenberaterin

+43 5 999 35063-522
magdalena.graggaber@rb-lungau.at
Andreas Santner

Andreas Santner

Kundenberater – Wohnbauberater

+ 43 5 999 35063-525
andreas.santner@rb-lungau.at
HP Manuel Hinterberger

Manuel Hinterberger

Co-Berater

+43 5 999 35063-162
manuel.hinterberger@rb-lungau.at
HP Thomas Pfeifenberger

Thomas Pfeifenberger

Co-Berater

+43 5 999 35063-520
thomas.pfeifenberger@rb-lungau.at
Franciska Cirko

Franciska Cirko

Kundenservice

+43 5 999 35063
franciska.cirko@rb-lungau.at
Veronika Gautsch

Veronika Gautsch

Kundenservice

+43 5 999 35063
veronika.gautsch@rb-lungau.at
HP Anja Geiersperger

Anja Geiersperger

Kundenservice

+43 5 999 35063
anja.geiersperger@rb-lungau.at
Katharina Jesner

Katharina Jesner

Kundenservice

+43 5 999 35063
katharina.jesner@rb-lungau.at
Petra Lerchner-Lintschinger

Petra Lerchner-Lintschinger

Kundenservice

+43 5 999 35063
petra.lintschinger@rb-lungau.at
HP Manuela Steinwender

Manuela Steinwender

Kundenservice

+43 5 999 35063
manuela.steinwender@rb-lungau.at
HP Margit Trinker

Margit Trinker

Kundenservice

+43 5 999 35063
margit.trinker@rb-lungau.at
Stefanie Wieland

Stefanie Wieland

Lehrling

+43 5 999 35063
stefanie.wieland@rb-lungau.at

HP Marianna Müllner

Marianne Müllner

Bankstelle Ramingstein
Kundenberaterin


+43 5 999 35063-590
marianne.muellner@rb-lungau.at
HP Petra Plaintzer

Petra Planitzer

Bankstelle Unternberg
Kundenberaterin

+43 5 999 35063-580
petra.planitzer@rb-lungau.at
Sandra Wieland

Sandra Wieland

Bankstelle Unternberg
Kundenservice

+43 5 999 35063
sandra.wieland@rb-lungau.at