Ansprechpartner - Bankstelle Leoben

Leitung

Martin Illmayer

Prok. Martin Illmayer

Leitung Regionalmarkt Leoben


05/0460-500
martin.illmayer@rblb.at

Kundenberater

Andreas Berger-Jäger

Mag. Andreas Berger-Jäger

Kundenberater


05/0460-508
andreas.berger@rblb.at
Blasl Daniel

Daniel Blasl

Kundenberater


05/0460-551
daniel.blasl@rblb.at
Gerhard Kain

Gerhard Kain - Diplom. Finanzberater (RAK)

Kundenberater


05/0460-501
gerhard.kain@rblb.at
Albert Juchart

Albert Juchart

Kundenberater


05/0460-511
albert.juchart@rblb.at
Eveline Nagovnak

Eveline Nagovnak

Kundenberaterin


05/0460-505
eveline.nagovnak@rblb.at
Panholzer Elke

Elke Panholzer

Kundenberaterin


05/0460-504
elke.panholzer@rblb.at
Birgit Stepisnik

Birgit Stepisnik


in Karenz

 

 

Serviceberater

Pavo Crnov

Pavo Crnov

Serviceberater


05/0460-525
pavo.crnov@rblb.at
Maurice Feiel

Maurice Feiel

Serviceberater


05/0460-519
maurice.feiel@rblb.at
Matthias Hollik

Matthias Hollik

Serviceberater


05/0460-521
matthias.hollik@rblb.at
Sanela Ilic

Sanela Ilic

Serviceberaterin


05/0460-527
sanela.ilic@rblb.at
Nina Leitner

Nina Leitner

Serviceberaterin


05/0460
nina.leitner@rblb.at
Mariana Metzger

Mariana Metzger

Serviceberaterin
 

05/0460-523
mariana.metzger@rblb.at
Nicole Röck

Nicole Röck

Serviceberaterin


05/0460
nicole.roeck@rblb.at
Susana Stankic

Susana Stankic

Serviceberaterin


05/0460
susana.stankic@rblb.at