Ansprechpartner - Bankstelle Trofaiach

Leitung

Helmut Blümel

Prok. Helmut Blümel

Leitung Regionalmarkt Trofaiach


05/0460-601
helmut.bluemel@rblb.at

Kundenberater

Gerhard Ablasser

Ing. Gerhard Ablasser

Kundenberater
 

05/0460-606
gerhard.ablasser@rblb.at
Katrin Christandl

Katrin Christandl

Kundenberater


05/0460-602
katrin.christandl@rblb.at
Gerd Lackner

Prok. Gerd Lackner

Kundenberater


05/0460-605
gerd.lackner@rblb.at
Karl Mussbacher

Karl Mussbacher

Kundenberater
 

05/0460-603
karl.mussbacher@rblb.at
Jürgen Proyer

Jürgen Proyer

Kundenberater
 

05/0460-604
juergen.proyer@rblb.at
Michael Sturm

Michael Sturm

Kundenberater
 

05/0460-609
michael.sturm@rblb.at

Serviceberater

Dagmar Auer

Dagmar Auer

Serviceberaterin


05/0460-622
dagmar.auer@rblb.at
Katrin Bleyer

Katrin Bleyer

Serviceberaterin
 

05/0460-624
katrin.bleyer@rblb.at
Christian Hollik

Christian Hollik

Serviceberater


05/0460
christian.hollik@rblb.at
Ivana Katic

Ivana Katic

Serviceberaterin


05/0460-627
ivana.katic@rblb.at
Sabine Moderer

Sabine Moderer

Serviceberaterin


05/0460-623
sabine.moderer@rblb.at
Stefanie Schrittwieser

Stefanie Schrittwieser

Serviceberaterin
 

05/0460-620
stefanie.schrittwieser@rblb.at
Sandra Smoditsch

Sandra Smoditsch

Serviceberaterin

05/0460-623
sandra.smoditsch@rblb.at
Antonela Vesara

Antonela Vesara

Serviceberaterin

05/0460-628
antonela.vesara@rblb.at