Marktfolge

Georg Krenn

Georg Krenn

Kreditcontrolling
Teamleitung Marktfolge


+43 3382 52363-44
georg.krenn@rb-38077.raiffeisen.at
Angela Mitterdorfer

Angela Mitterdorfer

Marktfolge Kredit


+43 3382 52363-28
angela.mitterdorfer@rb-38077.raiffeisen.at
Stefan Jagsch

Stefan Jagsch

Marktfolge Kredit


+43 3382 52363-22
stefan.jagsch@rb-38077.raiffeisen.at
Margit Melchart

Margit Melchart

Marktfolge Rechnungswesen


+43 3382 52363-15
margit.melchart@rb-38077.raiffeisen.at
Anja Urschler

Anja Urschler, BA

Marktfolge Kredit


+43 3382 52363-27
anja.urschler@rb-38077.raiffeisen.at
Franziska Wagner

Franziska Wagner

Marktfolge Kredit


+43 3382 52363-21
franziska.wagner@rb-38077.raiffeisen.at
Karl Wurzinger

Karl Wurzinger

Marktfolge Rechnungswesen


+43 3382 52363-20
karl.wurzinger@rb-38077.raiffeisen.at