Marktservice Rechnungswesen

Ing. Mag. Ulfried Spitzer

Ing. Mag. Ulfried Spitzer

Leiter Marktservice Rechnungswesen


+43 3512 84550-185
ulfried.spitzer@rbaichfeld.at
Erika Egger

Erika Egger

Marktservice Rechnungswesen


+43 3512 84550-240
erika.egger@rbaichfeld.at
Helga Frewein

Helga Frewein

Marktservice Rechnungswesen


+43 3512 84550-149
helga.frewein@rbaichfeld.at
Otto Hirn

Otto Hirn

Marktservice Rechnungswesen


+43 3512 84550-124
otto.hirn@rbaichfeld.at
Manfred Moser

Manfred Moser

Marktservice Rechnungswesen


+43 3512 84550-263
manfred.moser@rbaichfeld.at
Albert Pojer

Albert Pojer

EDV-Administrator


+43 3512 84550-225
albert.pojer@rbaichfeld.at
Michael Pöllauer

Michael Pöllauer

EDV-Administrator


+43 3512 84550-295
michael.poellauer@rbaichfeld.at
Walpurga Saiger

Walpurga Saiger

Marktservice Rechnungswesen


+43 3512 84550-232
walpurga.saiger@rbaichfeld.at
Katja Zotter

Katja Zotter

Marktservice Rechnungswesen


+43 3512 84550-282
katja.zotter@rbaichfeld.at