Bankstelle Maurach

Bankstelle Maurach

Dorfstraße 38
6212 Maurach

05243 5286-0
info@raiffeisen-achensee.at

 

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag:
08:00 bis 12:00 Uhr und 14:30 bis 17:00 Uhr

 

Katzbeck Rudolf

Prok. Rudolf Katzbeck

Bankstellenleiter

Dorfstraße 38, 6212 Maurach
05243 5286-69415
rudolf.katzbeck@raiffeisen-achensee.at
Zum Kontakformular

 

Baumann Gerold

Gerold Baumann

Kundenberater

Dorfstraße 38, 6212 Maurach
05243 5286-69500
gerold.baumann@raiffeisen-achensee.at
Zum Kontakformular

 

Heim Pius

Pius Heim

Kundenberater

Dorfstraße 38, 6212 Maurach
05243 5286-69420
pius.heim@raiffeisen-achensee.at
Zum Kontakformular

 

Eberharter Notburga

Notburga Eberharter

Serviceberaterin

Dorfstraße 38, 6212 Maurach
05243 5286-69421
notburga.eberharter@raiffeisen-achensee.at
Zum Kontakformular

 

Kern Simone

Simone Kern

Serviceberaterin

Dorfstraße 38, 6212 Maurach
05243 5286-69422
simone.kern@raiffeisen-achensee.at
Zum Kontakformular

 

 

Tonauer Josef

Josef Tonauer

Serviceberater

Dorfstraße 38, 6212 Maurach
05243 5286-69416
josef.tonauer@raiffeisen-achensee.at
Zum Kontakformular