Bankstelle Achenkirch

Bankstelle Achenkirch

Achenkirch Nr. 387a
6215 Achenkirch

05246 6861-0
info@raiffeisen-achensee.at

 

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag:
08:00 bis 12:00 Uhr und 14:30 bis 17:00 Uhr

 

Messner Stefan

Prok. Mag. Stefan Messner

Bankstellenleiter

Achenkirch Nr. 387a, 6215 Achenkirch
05246 6861-68233
stefan.messner@raiffeisen-achensee.at
Zum Kontakformular

 

Kronberger Martin

Martin Kronberger

Kundenberater

Achenkirch Nr. 387a, 6215 Achenkirch
05246 6861-68231
martin.kronberger@raiffeisen-achensee.at
Zum Kontakformular

 

Kuenig Matthias

Prok. Matthias Künig

Kundenberater

Achenkirch Nr. 387a, 6215 Achenkirch
05246 6861-68232
matthias.kuenig@raiffeisen-achensee.at
Zum Kontakformular

 

Neuhauser Barbara

Barbara Neuhauser

Serviceberaterin

Achenkirch Nr. 387a, 6215 Achenkirch
05246 6861-68226
barbara.neuhauser@raiffeisen-achensee.at
Zum Kontakformular

 

Klosterhuber Michael

Michael Klosterhuber

Serviceberater

Achenkirch Nr. 387a, 6215 Achenkirch
05246 6861-68228
michael.klosterhuber@raiffeisen-achensee.at
Zum Kontakformular

 

Adler Maria

Mag. Maria Adler

Serviceberaterin

Achenkirch Nr. 387a, 6215 Achenkirch
05246 6861-68227
maria.adler@raiffeisen-achensee.at
Zum Kontakformular

 

Kronberger Michaela

Michaela Kronberger

Serviceberaterin

Achenkirch Nr. 387a, 6215 Achenkirch
05246 6861-68226
michaela.kronberger@raiffeisen-achensee.at
Zum Kontakformular

 

Zwicknagl Lisa

Lisa Zwicknagl

Assistenz
Bankstelle Achenkirch

05244 6999-68230
lisa.zwicknagl@raiffeisen-achensee.at