Interne Abteilungen

Moser Josef

Prok. Josef Moser

Marktfolge

05244 6999-68212
josef.moser@raiffeisen-achensee.at

 

Selles Stefan

Stefan Selles

Marktfolge

05244 6999-71027
stefan.selles@raiffeisen-achensee.at

 

Meixner Inge

Inge Meixner

Marktfolge

05243 5286-69418
inge.meixner@raiffeisen-achensee.at

 

Tanja Kainz

Tanja Kainz

Marktfolge

05244 6999-71024
tanja.kainz@raiffeisen-achensee.at

 

Lechner Sabine

Sabine Lechner

Rechnungswesen

05244 6999-71022
sabine.lechner@raiffeisen-achensee.at

 

Zwicknagl Lisa

Lisa Zwicknagl

Assistenz
Bankstelle Achenkirch

05244 6999-68230
lisa.zwicknagl@raiffeisen-achensee.at

 

Mayr Alexandra

Alexandra Mayr

Assistenz
Bankstelle Jenbach

05244 6999-71015
alexandra.mayr@raiffeisen-achensee.at

 

Koller Monika

Monika Koller

Assistenz
Bankstelle Maurach

05243 5286-69419
monika.koller@raiffeisen-achensee.at