Bankstelle Weißkirchen

Weißkirchen

Raiffeisenbank Zirbenland eGen
8741 Weißkirchen, Kärntnerstraße 7

Bankleitzahl: 38368
Telefon: +43 3577 80940-0
Fax: +43 3577 80940-289
Email: info@rb-zirbenland.at
 

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag, Dienstag, Mittwoch, Freitag
08:00 - 12:00 und 14:30 - 16:30 Uhr
Donnerstag
08:00 - 12:00 Uhr

Selbstbedienungszone:
Montag bis Sonntag
06:00 - 24:00 Uhr

Beratungszeiten:

Montag - Freitag
08:00 - 19:00 Uhr (nach Terminvereinbarung)

Infrastruktur:

BankAutomat
Geldausgabeautomat
Überweisungsbox
Kontoauszugsdrucker
Nachttresor
Sparbuchschließfächer
Kundensafe

Privatkundenbetreuung

Eduard Grintschler

Eduard Grintschler

Teilmarktleitung/Privatkundenbetreuung


+43 3577 80940-280
eduard.grintschler@rb-zirbenland.at
Margarethe Auinger

Margarethe Auinger

Privatkundenbetreuung


+43 3577 80940-283
margarethe.auinger@rb-zirbenland.at
Sigrid Bachernegg

Sigrid Bachernegg

Privatkundenbetreuung


+43 3577 80940-281
sigrid.bachernegg@rb-zirbenland.at
Manfred Hatz

Manfred Hatz

Privatkundenbetreuung


+43 3577 80940-282
manfred.hatz@rb-zirbenland.at

Serviceberatung

Heidrun Fessl

Heidrun Feßl

Serviceberatung


+43 3577 80940-287
heidrun.fessl@rb-zirbenland.at
Ingrid Haubner

Ingrid Haubner

Serviceberatung


+43 3577 80940-287
ingrid.haubner@rb-zirbenland.at
Christoph Klöckl

Christoph Klöckl

Serviceberatung


+43 3577 80940-287
christoph.kloeckl@rb-zirbenland.at
Elfriede Moscher

Elfriede Moscher

Serviceberatung


+43 3577 80940-287
elfriede.moscher@rb-zirbenland.at