Marktfolge

Marktfolge Aktiv

- Kreditprüfung

- Grundbuchsabwicklung

- Gestionierung

- Urkundenerstellung

 

 

Marktfolge Passiv

- Rechnungswesen

- Mitglieder

- Zahlungsverkehr

- Wertpapierabwicklung

 

 

Hermann Gschirr

Marktfolge Aktiv
Raiffeisenbank Wipptal
Brennerstraße 52 | 6150 Steinach am Brenner
Tel: 05272 6531
Fax: 05272 6531 45122
hermann.gschirr@wipptalbanken.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Gundi Saxl

Marktfolge Aktiv
Raiffeisenbank Wipptal
Brennerstraße 52 | 6150 Steinach am Brenner
Tel: 05272 6531
Fax: 05272 6531 45122
gundi.saxl@wipptalbanken.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Franz Jenewein

Marktfolge Aktiv
Raiffeisenbank Wipptal
Brennerstraße 52 | 6150 Steinach am Brenner
Tel: 05272 6531 |
Fax: 05272 6531 45122
franz.jenewein@wipptalbanken.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Christian Staud

Marktfolge Aktiv
Raiffeisenbank Wipptal
Brennerstraße 52 | 6150 Steinach am Brenner
Tel: 05272 6531
Fax: 05272 6531 45122
christian.staud@wipptalbanken.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Marco Stoll

Marktfolge Aktiv
Raiffeisenbank Wipptal
Brennerstraße 52 | 6150 Steinach am Brenner
Tel: 05272 6531 45135
Fax: 05272 6531 45122
marco.stoll@wipptalbanken.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Erich Steidl

Marktfolge Passiv
Raiffeisenbank Wipptal
Brennerstraße 52 | 6150 Steinach am Brenner
Tel: 05272 6531
Fax: 05272 6531 45122
erich.steidl@wipptalbanken.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Gabriele Mader

Marktfolge Passiv
Raiffeisenbank Wipptal
Brennerstraße 52 | 6150 Steinach am Brenner
Tel: 05272 6531
Fax: 05272 6531 45122
gabriele.mader@wipptalbanken.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Julia Pranger

Marktfolge Passiv
Raiffeisenbank Wipptal
Brennerstraße 52 | 6150 Steinach am Brenner
Tel: 05272 6531
Fax: 05272 6531 45122
julia.pranger@wipptalbanken.at
Zum Kontaktformular