Bankstelle Wildon

Bankstelle Wildon

Raiffeisenbank Wildon-Lebring eGen
8410 Wildon, Leibnitzerstraße 1

Bankleitzahl: 38499
Telefon: +43 3182 2565 0
Fax: +43 3182 2467
Email: info.38499@rb-38499.raiffeisen.at
 

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag - Freitag
08:00 - 12:00 und 14:00 - 16:30 Uhr

Beratungszeiten:

Montag - Freitag
07:30 - 19:00 Uhr (nach Terminvereinbarung)

Infrastruktur:

BankAutomat
Kontoauszugsdrucker
Überweisungsbox
Kundensafe
Sparbuchverwahrschrank
Nachttresor
Münzzählmaschine
Briefschließfach

Geschäftsleitung

Karl Kaiser

Dir. Karl M. Kaiser

Geschäftsleiter

+43 3182 2565-113
+43 664 3919972
karl.kaiser@rb-38499.raiffeisen.at
Rupert Tischler

Dir. Rupert Tischler

Geschäftsleiter

+43 3182 2565-114
+43 664 3919975
rupert.tischler@rb-38499.raiffeisen.at

 

Kundenbetreuung

Gerald Türha

Prok. Gerald Türha

Kundenbetreuer

+43 3182 2565-115
+43 664 3919973
gerald.tuerha@rb-38499.raiffeisen.at
Klaus Lückl

Klaus Lückl

Kundenbetreuer

+43 3182 2565-121
+43 664 1990076
klaus.lueckl@rb-38499.raiffeisen.at
Michael Schwarzbauer

Michael Schwarzbauer

Firmenkundenbetreuer

+43 3182 2565-112
+43 664 3919974
michael.schwarzbauer@rb-38499.raiffeisen.at
Katharina Semlitsch

Katharina Semlitsch

Kundenbetreuerin


+43 3182 2565-119
katharina.semlitsch@rb-38499.raiffeisen.at
Thomas Dokter

Thomas Dokter

Kundenbetreuer

+43 3182 2565-117
+43 664 4148880
thomas.dokter@rb-38499.raiffeisen.at

Serviceberatung

Karin Hackl

Karin Hackl

Serviceberaterin


+43 3182 2565-120
karin.hackl@rb-38499.raiffeisen.at
Silvia Hirschmann

Sylvia Hirschmann

Serviceberaterin


+43 3182 2565-120
sylvia.hirschmann@rb-38499.raiffeisen.at
Evelyne Raggam

Evelyne Raggam

Seviceberaterin


+43 3182 2565-120
evelyne.raggam@rb-38499.raiffeisen.at
 

Marktfolge

Alexander Friedrich

Alexander Friedrich

Marktfolge, Kreditcontrolling


+43 3182 2565-125
alexander.friedrich@rb-38499.raiffeisen.at
Karin Gramm

Karin Gramm

Marktfolge


+43 3182 2565-126
karin.gramm@rb-38499.raiffeisen.at
Maria Sekli

Maria Sekli

Marktfolge


+43 3182 2565-135
maria.sekli@rb-38499.raiffeisen.at

Buchhaltung

Christa Amtmann

Christa Amtmann

Buchhaltung


+43 3182 2565-116
christa.amtmann@rb-38499.raiffeisen.at
Maria Rössl

Maria Rössl

Buchhaltung


+43 3182 2565-129
maria.roessl@rb-38499.raiffeisen.at

Innenrevision

Heinz Zöhrer

Heinz Zöhrer

Innenrevision


+43 3182 2565-127
heinz.zoehrer@rb-38499.raiffeisen.at