Beratung Bauen und Wohnen

wir beraten Sie gerne!

Helmuth Gervin

Kundenberater
Raiffeisen Regionalbank Schwaz
Innsbrucker Straße 11, 6130 Schwaz
Tel: 05242/6980-56019
Fax: 05242/6980-56190
helmuth.gervin@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Mag.(FH) Gregor Wessiack

Kundenberater
Raiffeisen Regionalbank Schwaz
Innsbrucker Straße 11, 6130 Schwaz
Tel: 05242/6980-56090
Fax: 05242/6980-56190
gregor.wessiack@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Alexander Heindl

Kundenberater
Raiffeisen Regionalbank Schwaz eGen
Innsbrucker Straße 11, 6130 schwaz
Tel: 05242/6980-56016
Fax: 05242/6980-56190
a.heindl@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Peter Geisler

Bankstellenleiter / Private Banking
Raiffeisen Regionalbank Schwaz
Innsbrucker Straße 11, 6130 Schwaz
Tel: 05242/6980-56051
Fax: 05242/6980-56190
peter.geisler@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Mag. Michael Brugger

Kundenberater / Private Banking
Raiffeisen Regionalbank Schwaz
Innsbrucker Straße 11, 6130 Schwaz
Tel: 05242/6980-56042
Fax: 05242/6980-56190
michael.brugger@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Brigitte Bichler-Sporer

Kundenberaterin
Raiffeisen Regionalbank Schwaz
Innsbrucker Straße 11, 6130 Schwaz
Tel: 05242/6980-56043
Fax: 05242/6980-56190
brigitte.bichler-sporer@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Iris Gasser

Immobilien
Raiffeisen Regionalbank Schwaz
Innsbrucker Straße 11, 6130 Schwaz
Tel: 05242/6980-56089
Fax: 05242/6980-56190
iris.gasser@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular