Beratung Firmenkunden

wir beraten Sie gerne!

Dir. Otto Prantl

Geschäftsleiter
Raiffeisen Regionalbank Schwaz
Innsbrucker Straße 11, 6130 Schwaz
Tel: 05242/6980-56014
Fax: 05242/6980-56190
otto.prantl@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Mag.(FH) Gregor Wessiack

Kundenberater
Raiffeisen Regionalbank Schwaz
Innsbrucker Straße 11, 6130 Schwaz
Tel: 05242/6980-56090
Fax: 05242/6980-56190
gregor.wessiack@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Alexander Heindl

Kundenberater
Raiffeisen Regionalbank Schwaz eGen
Innsbrucker Straße 11, 6130 schwaz
Tel: 05242/6980-56016
Fax: 05242/6980-56190
a.heindl@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Edith Senti

Assistenz
Raiffeisen Regionalbank Schwaz eGen
Innsbrucker Straße 11, 6130 Schwaz
Tel: 05242/6980-56063
Fax: 05242/6980-56190
edith.senti@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Gertrud Rieder

Assistenz
Raiffeisen Regionalbank Schwaz
Innsbrucker Straße 11, 6130 Schwaz
Tel: 05242/6980-56041
Fax: 05242/6980-56190
gertrud.rieder@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Sandra Koidl

Assistenz
Raiffeisen Regionalbank Schwaz
Innsbrucker Straße 11, 6130 Schwaz
Tel: 05242/6980-56086
Fax: 05242/6980-56190
sandra.koidl@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular