Beratung Privatkunden

Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Thomas Wiestner

Kundenberater
Raiffeisen Regionalbank Schwaz
Innsbrucker Straße 11, 6130 Schwaz
Tel: 05242/6980-56044
Fax: 05242/6980-56190
thomas.wiestner@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Elisabeth Jirowez

Kundenberaterin
Raiffeisen Regionalbank Schwaz
Innsbrucker Straße 11, 6130 Schwaz
Tel: 05242/6980-56038
Fax: 05242/6980-56190
elisabeth.jirowez@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Brigitte Bichler-Sporer

Kundenberaterin
Raiffeisen Regionalbank Schwaz
Innsbrucker Straße 11, 6130 Schwaz
Tel: 05242/6980-56043
Fax: 05242/6980-56190
brigitte.bichler-sporer@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Tanja Hafenscherer

Serviceberaterin
Raiffeisen Regionalbank Schwaz eGen
Innsbrucker Straße 11, 6130 Schwaz
Tel: 05242/6980-56049
Fax: 05242/6980-56190
tanja.hafenscherer@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Elisabeth Holzer

Serviceberaterin
Raiffeisen Regionalbank Schwaz
Innsbrucker Straße 11, 6130 Schwaz
Tel: 05242/6980-56040
Fax: 05240/6980-56190
elisabeth.holzer@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Verena Klocker

Serviceberaterin
Raiffeisen Regionalbank Schwaz
Innsbrucker Straße 11, 6130 Schwaz
Tel: 05242/6980-56054
Fax: 05242/6980-56190
verena.klocker@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Marsela Planic

Serviceberaterin
Raiffeisen Regionalbank Schwaz
Innsbrucker Straße 11, 6130 Schwaz
Tel: 05242/6980-56407
Fax: 05242/6980-56190
marsela.planic@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Martin Sailer

Serviceberater
Raiffeisen Regionalbank Schwaz
Innsbrucker Straße 11, 6130 Schwaz
Tel: 05242/6980-56047
Fax: 05242/6980-56190
martin.sailer@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular