Ansprechpartner Retz

  Dir. Günter Pabst   Mag. Thomas Kurz

Dir. Günter PABST

Geschäftsleiter

Tel.: 02942/2992-20

email: guenter.pabst@rb-32715.raiffeisen.at

GL Mag. Thomas KURZ

Geschäftsleiter

Tel.: 02942/2992-20

email: thomas.kurz@rb-32715.raiffeisen.at

Franz Mödl

Prok. Franz MÖDL

Controlling/Meldewesen/ORG

Tel.: 02942/2992-32

email: franz.moedl@rb-32715.raiffeisen.at

  Harald Setzer   Gerda Schneider

Harald SETZER

Innenrevision

Tel.: 02942/2992-18

email: harald.setzer@rb-32715.raiffeisen.at

Gerda SCHNEIDER

Sekretariat

Tel.: 02942/2992-20

email: gerda.schneider@rb-32715.raiffeisen.at

   

Martina HAMMERSCHMID

Leiterin Rechnungswesen

Tel.: 02942/2992-33

email: martina.hammerschmid@rb-32715.raiffeisen.at

Wolfgang HOFER

Rechnungswesen

Tel.: 02942/2992-35

email: wolfgang.hofer@rb-32715.raiffeisen.at

  Katja Erlenwein

Tina-Maria GOLDSTEINER

Kundenberaterin

Tel.: 02942/2992-10

email: tina-maria.goldsteiner@rb-32715.raiffeisen.at

Katja ERLENWEIN

Kundenberaterin

Tel.: 02942/2992-11

email: katja.erlenwein@rb-32715.raiffeisen.at

 

  Claudia Krehan-Furtner  

Claudia KREHAN-FURTNER

Kundenberaterin

Tel.: 02942/2992-10

email: claudia.krehan-furtner@rb-32715.raiffeisen.at

Harald ALTMANN

Backoffice

Tel.: 02942/2992-23

email: harald.altmann@rb-32715.raiffeisen.at

Bernhard Huber   Martina Sonntag

Bernhard HUBER

Marketing/Clubbetreuung

Tel.: 02942/2992-40

email: bernhard.huber@rb-32715.raiffeisen.at

Martina SONNTAG

Schalterleiterin

Tel.: 02942/2992-12

email: martina.sonntag@rb-32715.raiffeisen.at

    Martina Glueck

Rainer DUNKL

Kundenberater

Tel.: 02942/2992-11

email: rainer.dunkl@rb-32715.raiffeisen.at

Martina GLÜCK

Kundenberaterin

Tel.: 02942/2992-24

email: martina.glueck@rb-32715.raiffeisen.at

  Norbert Eser  

Norbert ESER

Hauptkassier

Tel.: 02942/2992-22

email: norbert.eser@rb-32715.raiffeisen.at

Leopold LADENTROG

Vermögensberater

Tel.: 02942/2992-14

email: leopold.ladentrog@rb-32715.raiffeisen.at

   

Harald LA GARDE

Versicherungsberater

Tel.: 02942/2992-15

email: harald.la-garde@rb-32715.raiffeisen.at

Franz WINALEK

Kreditleiter

Tel.: 02942/2992-17

email: franz.winalek@rb-32715.raiffeisen.at

   

Ernestine SCHECHTNER

Backoffice/Sekretariat

Tel.: 02942/2992-26

email: ernestine.schechtner@rb-32715.raiffeisen.at

Wolfgang PLEHA

Kundenberater

Tel.: 02942/2992-27

email: wolfgang.pleha@rb-32715.raiffeisen.at

Susanne Köhrer Johann Wartberger

Susanne KULHANEK

Backoffice

Tel.: 02942/2992-28

email: susanne.kulhanek@rb-32715.raiffeisen.at

Johann WARTBERGER

Hausmeister

 

 

Lisa Schneller  

Lisa SCHNELLER

Kundenberaterin

Tel.: 02942/2992-10

email: lisa.schneller@rb-32715.raiffeisen.at