Bankstelle Feldkirchen

Team Feldkirchen

Raiffeisenbank Region Graz-Thalerhof eGen
8073 Feldkirchen, Marktplatz 1-2

Bankleitzahl: 38477
Telefon: +43 316 292370-0
Fax: +43 3135 55618
Email: info@rb-graz-thalerhof.at
 

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag, Dienstag, Donnerstag
08:00 - 12:00 und 14:00 - 16:00 Uhr
Mittwoch 08:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Freitag 08:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Beratungszeiten:

Montag - Freitag
08:00 - 19:00 Uhr (nach Terminvereinbarung)

Infrastruktur:

BankAutomat
Geldausgabeautomat
Kontoauszugsdrucker
Überweisungsbox
Münzzählautomat

Betreuer Team

Gerald Gritsch

Mag. (FH) Gerald Gritsch

Bankstellenleiter


+43 316 292370-81
gerald.gritsch@rb-graz-thalerhof.at
drexler_andrea

Andrea Drexler

Kundenbetreuerin


+43 316 292370-64
andrea.drexler@rb-graz-thalerhof.at
Bettina Tengg-Molcik

Bettina Tengg-Molcik

Kundenbetreuerin


+43 316 292370-62
bettina.tengg-molcik@rb-graz-thalerhof.at
zebedin_heimo

Heimo Zebedin

Kundenbetreuer


+43 316 292370-61
heimo.zebedin@rb-graz-thalerhof.at

 

Service Team

Daniela Hütter-Ostermann

Daniela Hütter-Ostermann

Servicebetreuerin


+43 316 292370-60
daniela.huetter-ostermann@rb-graz-thalerhof.at
jecl_bruno

Bruno Jecl

Servicebetreuer


+43 316 292370-65
bruno.jecl@rb-graz-thalerhof.at