Kreditcontrolling / Marktservice

Mag. Gabriele Wiener

Prok. Mag. Gabriele Wiener

Leiterin Kreditcontrolling / Marktservice


+43 3112 2542-24
gabriele.wiener@rb-38103.raiffeisen.at
Aloisia Bloder

Aloisia Bloder

Mitarbeiterin Marktservice


+43 3112 2542-0
aloisia.bloder@rb-38103.raiffeisen.at
Andrea Huber

Andrea Huber

Mitarbeiterin Marktservice


+43 3112 2542-0
andrea.huber@rb-38103.raiffeisen.at
Renate Kalcher

Renate Kalcher

Mitarbeiterin Marktservice


+43 3112 2542-0
renate.kalcher@rb-38103.raiffeisen.at
Stefan Millisits

Stefan Millisits

Mitarbeiter Marktservice


+43 3112 2542-0
stefan.millisits@rb-38103.raiffeisen.at
Markus Tandl

Markus Tandl

Mitarbeiter Marktservice


+43 3112 2542-0
markus.tandl@rb-38103.raiffeisen.at
Maria Untersweg

Maria Untersweg

Mitarbeiterin Marktservice


+43 3112 2542-0
maria.untersweg@rb-38103.raiffeisen.at
Wolfgang Kapfer

Wolfgang Kapfer

Mitarbeiter Kreditcontrolling


+43 3112 2542-0
wolfgang.kapfer@rb-38103.raiffeisen.at
Bernhard Meißl

Bernhard Meißl

Mitarbeiter Kreditcontrolling


+43 3112 2542-0
bernhard.meissl@rb-38103.raiffeisen.at