Bankservice

Heinz-Peter Markowitsch

Heinz-Peter Markowitsch

Leiter Bankservice


+43 3152 4222-39
heinz-peter.markowitsch@rb-regionfeldbach.at
Anton-Färber

Anton Färber

Leiter Rechnungswesen


+43 3152 4222-19
anton.faerber@rb-regionfeldbach.at
Mag. Theresia Rosenberger

Mag. Theresia Rosenberger

Rechnungswesen, Betriebswirtschaft


+43 3152 4222-18
theresia.rosenberger@rb-regionfeldbach.at
Franz-Mayer

Franz Mayer

Rechnungswesen, EDV


+43 3152 4222-17
franz.mayer@rb-regionfeldbach.at
Ing. Johannes Hasenburger

Ing. Johannes Hasenburger

Rechnungswesen, EDV


+43 3152 4222-17
johannes. hasenburger@rb-regionfeldbach.at
Christa-Schadler

Christa Schadler

Rechnungswesen, Zahlungsverkehr


+43 3152 4222-18
christa.schadler@rb-regionfeldbach.at
Monika-Platzer

Monika Platzer

Personalentwicklung, Lohnverrechnung


+43 3152 4222-637
monika.platzer@rb-regionfeldbach.at