Marktservice

Helmuth-Meissl

Helmuth Meißl

Leiter Marktservice


+43 3152 4222-38
helmuth.meissl@rb-regionfeldbach.at
Juliana-Gutmann

Juliana Gutmann

Kreditsachbearbeiterin


+43 3152 4222-41
juliana.gutmann@rb-regionfeldbach.at
Josef-Haas

Josef Haas

Kreditsachbearbeiter


+43 3152 4222-643
josef.haas@rb-regionfeldbach.at
Gertraud-Meitz

Gertraud Meitz

Kreditsachbearbeiterin
 

+43 3152 4222-42
gertraud.meitz@rb-regionfeldbach.at
Christoph Neuwirth

Christoph Neuwirth

Kreditsachbearbeiter


+43 3152 4222-641
christoph.neuwirth@rb-regionfeldbach.at
Roswitha Janisch

Roswitha Janisch

Kreditsachbearbeiterin


+43 3152 4222-42
roswitha.janisch@rb-regionfeldbach.at