Unser Team

 

Berthold_Blassnig  
Berthold Blassnig
Geschäftsleitung 
Raiffeisenbank Defereggental 
Innerrotte 38 
Tel: +43/4873/6340-77215  Fax: +43/4873/6340-77213
berthold@rbd.at
 
Mario_Grimm  
Mario Grimm
Geschäftsleitung 
Raiffeisenbank Defereggental 
Innerrotte 38 
Tel: +43/4873/6340-77216  Fax: +43/4873/6340-77213
mario.grimm@rbd.at
 
Katrin_Troger  
Katrin Troger
Sekretariat
Raiffeisenbank Defereggental 
Innerrotte 38 
Tel: +43/4873/6340-77212  Fax: +43/4873/6340-77213   
katrin.troger@rbd.at
 
Manfred_Kleinlercher  
Manfred Kleinlercher
Diplom. Finanzberater (RAK)
European Financial Adviser (EFA®)
Raiffeisenbank Defereggental 
Innerrotte 38 
Tel: +43/4873/6340-77217  Fax: +43/4873/6340-77213 
manfred.kleinlercher@rbd.at
 
Helmut_Eggenhofer  
Helmut Eggenhofer
Kundenberatung 
Raiffeisenbank Defereggental 
Innerrotte 38 
Tel: +43/4873/6340-77219  Fax: +43/4873/6340-77213     
helmut.eggenhofer@rbd.at
 
Martin_Unterkircher  
Martin Unterkircher
Kundenberatung
Raiffeisenbank Defereggental
Innerrotte 38
Tel: +43/4873/6340-77218  Fax: +43/4873/6340-77213    
martin.unterkircher@rbd.at
 
Adi_Mariacher  
Adalbert Mariacher
Filialleiter 
Bankstelle Hopfgarten 
Dorf 67
Tel: +43/4873/6340-77311  Fax: +43/4873/6340-77313     
adalbert.mariacher@rbd.at
 
Rosi_Lercher  
Rosemarie Lercher
Marktfolge
Raiffeisenbank Defereggental 
Innerrotte 38 
Tel: +43/4873/6340-77221  Fax: +43/4873/6340-77213  
rosemarie.lercher@rbd.at
 
Maria_Erlsbacher  
Maria Erlsbacher
Marktfolge
Raiffeisenbank Defereggental 
Innerrotte 38 
Tel: +43/4873/6340-77318  Fax: +43/4873/6340-77213  
maria.erlsbacher@rbd.at  
 
Babsi_Grossgasteiger  
Barbara Großgasteiger
Kundenbetreuung
Raiffeisenbank Defereggental 
Innerrotte 38 
Tel: +43/4873/6340-77214  Fax: +43/4873/6340-77213 
barbara.grossgasteiger@rbd.at
 
Melanie_Holzer  
Melanie Holzer
Kundenbetreuung
Bankstelle Hopfgarten
Dorf 67
Tel: +43/4873/6340/77300  Fax: +43/4873/6340/77313 
melanie.holzer@rbd.at