Ansprechpartner

Philipp Strauhal

Bankstellenleiter / Kundenberater
Raiffeisenbank Kematen eGen
Bahnhofstraße 18 a, 6176 Völs
Tel: +43 (5999) 36260-43150
Fax: +43 (5999) 36260-10
philipp.strauhal@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Clemens Jordan, EFA®

Diplom.Finanzberater (RC) / Kundenberater
Raiffeisenbank Kematen eGen
Bahnhofstraße 18 a, 6176 Völs
Tel: +43 (5999) 36260-43151
Fax: +43 (5999) 36260-10
clemens.jordan@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Rupert Mayrhofer

Kundenberater
Raiffeisenbank Kematen eGen
Bahnhofstraße 18 a, 6176 Völs
Tel: +43 (5999) 36260-43152
Fax: +43 (5999) 36260-10
rupert.mayrhofer@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Martin Plunser

Kundenberater
Raiffeisenbank Kematen eGen
Bahnhofstraße 18 a, 6176 Völs
Tel: +43 (5999) 36260-43153
Fax: +43 (5999) 36260-10
martin.plunser@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Tamara Pastorelli

Serviceberaterin
Raiffeisenbank Kematen eGen
Bahnhofstraße 18 a, 6176 Völs
Tel: +43 (5999) 36260-43154
Fax: +43 (5999) 36260-10
tamara.pastorelli@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Viktoria Gapp

Serviceberaterin
Raiffeisenbank Kematen eGen
Bahnhofstraße 18 a, 6176 Völs
Tel: +43 (5999) 36260-43155
Fax: +43 (5999) 36260-10
viktoria.gapp@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Andrea Zehrer

Serviceberaterin
Raiffeisenbank Kematen eGen
Bahnhofstraße 18 a, 6176 Völs
Tel: +43 (5999) 36260-43156
Fax: +43 (5999) 36260-10
andrea.zehrer@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular