Ansprechpartner

Prok. Karl Heis

Bankstellenleiter / Kundenberater
Raiffeisenbank Kematen eGen
Peter-Anich-Weg 1, 6173 Oberperfuss
Tel: +43 (5999) 36260-43130
Fax: +43 (5999) 36260-10
karl.heis@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Erika Krucher

Kundenberaterin
Raiffeisenbank Kematen eGen
Peter-Anich-Weg 1, 6173 Oberperfuss
Tel: +43 (5999) 36260-43131
Fax: +43 (5999) 36260-10
erika.krucher@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Artur Pittl

Kundenberater
Raiffeisenbank Kematen eGen
Peter-Anich-Weg 1, 6173 Oberperfuss
Tel: +43 (5999) 36260-43132
Fax: +43 (5999) 36260-10
artur.pittl@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Anna Mair

Serviceberaterin
Raiffeisenbank Kematen eGen
Peter-Anich-Weg 1, 6173 Oberperfuss
Tel: +43 (5999) 36260-43135
Fax: 05999/36260-10
anna.mair@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Nina Heis

Serviceberaterin
Raiffeisenbank Kematen eGen
Peter-Anich-Weg 1, 6173 Oberperfuss
Tel: +43 (5999) 36260-43133
Fax: +43 (5999) 36260-10
nina.heis@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Katja Siebenförcher

Serviceberaterin
Raiffeisenbank Kematen eGen
Peter-Anich-Weg 1, 6173 Oberperfuss
Tel: +43 (5999) 36260-43134
Fax: +43 (5999) 36260-10
katja.siebenfoercher@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Tamara Hupfauf

Serviceberaterin
Raiffeisenbank Kematen, Bankstelle Oberperfuss
Peter-Anich-Weg 1, 6173 Oberperfuss
Tel: +43 (5999) 36260-43134
Fax: +43 (5999) 36260-10
tamara.hupfauf@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular