Ansprechpartner

Andreas Fagschlunger

Bankstellenleiter / Kundenberater
Raiffeisenbank Kematen eGen
Sandbichlweg 2, 6175 Kematen
Tel: +43 (5999) 36260-43020
Fax: +43 (5999) 36260-10
andreas.fagschlunger@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Georg Haslwanter

Firmenkundenberater
Raiffeisenbank Kematen eGen
Sandbichlweg 2, 6175 Kematen
Tel: +43 (5999) 36260-43030
Fax: +43 (5999) 36260-10
georg.haslwanter@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Andreas Bucher

Kundenberater
Raiffeisenbank Kematen eGen
Sandbichlweg 2, 6175 Kematen
Tel: +43 (5999) 36260-43021
Fax: +43 (5999) 36260-10
andreas.bucher@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Viktor Partl

Kundenberater
Raiffeisenbank Kematen eGen
Sandbichlweg 2, 6175 Kematen
Tel: +43 (5999) 36260-43025
Fax: +43 (5999) 36260-10
viktor.partl@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Tanja Haider

Serviceberaterin
Raiffeisenbank Kematen eGen
Sandbichlweg 2, 6175 Kematen
Tel: +43 (5999) 36260-43029
Fax: +43 (5999) 36260-10
tanja.haider@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Helene Maizner

Serviceberaterin
Raiffeisenbank Kematen eGen
Sandbichlweg 2, 6175 Kematen
Tel: +43 (5999) 36260-43029
Fax: +43 (5999) 36260-10
helene.maizner@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Elisabeth Kirchmair

Serviceberaterin
Raiffeisenbank Kematen eGen
Sandbichlweg 2, 6175 Kematen
Tel: +43 (5999) 36260-43029
Fax: +43 (5999) 36260-10
elisabeth.kirchmair@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Yvonne Neurauter

Serviceberaterin
Raiffeisenbank Kematen eGen
Sandbichlweg 2, 6175 Kematen
Tel: +43 (5999) 36260-43029
Fax: +43 (5999) 36260-10
yvonne.neurauter@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Nicole Brunn

Assistenz Geschäftsleitung
Raiffeisenbank Kematen eGen
Sandbichlweg 2, 6175 Kematen
Tel: +43 (5999) 36260-43010
Fax: +43 (5999) 36260-10
nicole.brunn@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Sabrina Schmid

Assistenz Geschäftsleitung
Raiffeisenbank Kematen eGen
Sandbichlweg 2, 6175 Kematen
Tel: +43 (5999) 36260-43011
Fax: +43 (5999) 36260-10
sabrina.schmid@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular