Ihre Ansprechpartner bei Raiffeisen

Raiffeisenlandesbank Burgenland

Prok. Roland Reuter
Raiffeisenstraße 1
7001 Eisenstadt

+43 2682 691-607
roland.reuter@raiffeisen-burgenland.at


Raiffeisenlandesbank Kärnten

Klaus Kogler
Raiffeisenplatz 1
9020 Klagenfurt

+43 463 993 00-2426
klaus.kogler@rbgk.raiffeisen.at
 

Raiffeisenlandesbank NÖ-Wien

Mag. Bernhard Rak
F. W. Raiffeisenplatz 1
1020 Wien

+43 5 17 00-92676
bernhard.rak@raiffeisenbank.at
 

Raiffeisenlandesbank Oberösterreich

Dir. Mag. Robert Preinfalk
Europaplatz 1a
4020 Linz

+43 732 65 96-2453
preinfalk@rlbooe.at
 

Raiffeisenverband Salzburg

Andreas Schaber
Schwarzstraße 13-15
5024 Salzburg

+43 662 88 86-14400
andreas.schaber@rvs.at


Raiffeisen-Landesbank Steiermark

Christian Brauneder
Kaiserfeldgasse 5
8010 Graz

+43 316 8036-2250
christian.brauneder@rlbstmk.at


Raiffeisen-Landesbank Tirol AG

Peter Eckert
Adamgasse 1-7 
6021 Innsbruck

+43 512 53 05-11925
peter.eckert@rlb-tirol.at

 

Raiffeisenlandesbank Vorarlberg

Rene Pfeifer
Rheinstraße 11
6901 Bregenz

+43 5574  513-244
rene.pfeifer@raiba.at