Firmenkundenbetreuung

 

 

Jillecek Manfred

Prok. 
Manfred JILLECEK, CMC
Firmenkundenbetreuer

Teamleiter

02853/700 90060
manfred.jillecek@rbow.at

Zeller Gerald Gerald ZELLER, CMC, CFM
Dipl.Kommerzkundenbetreuer
Firmenkundenbetreuer

02853/700 90061
gerald.zeller@rbow.at

Brock Helmut

Helmut BROCK
Assistent

02853/700 90062
helmut.brock@rbow.at

Weißensteiner Barbara

Barbara WEISSENSTEINER
Assistentin

02853/700 90063
barbara.weissensteiner@rbow.at

Bartl Georg

Georg BARTL
Assistent

02853/700 90064
georg.bartl@rbow.at

   

Region Weitra

     
Prokurist Helmut Schmidt Helmut SCHMIDT
Prokurist und
Firmenkundenbetreuer
Region Weitra


02853/700 92420
helmut.schmidt@rbow.at
Miedler Maria

Maria MIEDLER
Assistentin
Firmenkundenbetreuung


02853/700 92425
maria.miedler@rbow.at