Mitarbeiterliste der Raiffeisenbank Oberes Waldviertel

Alphabetisch geordnet

 

NAME: BANKSTELLE/ABTEILUNG: TELEFONNUMMER: E-MAIL:
Bartl Georg Firmenkundenbetreuung 02853/700 90064 georg.bartl@rbow.at
Bauer Christian Schrems 02853/700 90041

christian.bauer@rbow.at

Böhm Gerhard

Litschau

02853/700 90510

gerhard.boehm@rbow.at

Böhm Katharina Karenzurlaub  

 

Breuer Sandra Reingers 02853/700 90810

sandra.breuer@rbow.at

Brock Helmut Firmenkundenbetreuung 02853/700 90062 helmut.brock@rbow.at
Deutsch Andreas Brand 02853/700 93010

andreas.deutsch@rbow.at

Diem Robert Schrems 02853/700 90045

robert.diem@rbow.at

Feiler Andrea Grossschönau 02853/700 92310 andrea.feiler@rbow.at
Fichtenbauer Johann, Prok. Schrems 02853/700 90044

johann.fichtenbauer@rbow.at

Flicker Nicole

Karenzurlaub

 

nicole.flicker@rbow.at

Friedrich Monja Eggern 02853/700 91111

monja.friedrich@rbow.at

Fuchs Carina Karenzurlaub    
Fürnsinn Oliver Litschau 02853/700 90512

oliver.fuernsinn@rbow.at

Glaser Isabella Karenzurlaub  

 

Groll Ingrid Marktfolge Passiv 02853/700 90033

ingrid.groll@rbow.at

Haber Carina Karenzurlaub  

 

Haumer Helmut Dietmanns 02853/700 95010

helmut.haumer@rbow.at

Heißenberger Manuela Heidenreichstein 02853/700 90113 manuela.heissenberger@rbow.at
Hobiger Thomas Weitra 02853/700 92438 thomas.hobiger@rbow.at
Hofbauer Christian Gmünd II 02853/700 94011

christian.hofbauer@rbow.at

Hofbauer Martina Marktfolge Aktiv 02853/700 90026

martina.hofbauer@rbow.at

Hofmann Gerhard Bankbotenteam 02853/700 90072  
Hofmann Josef Marktfolge Passiv 02853/700 90030

josef.hofmann@rbow.at

Holzmüller Monika Marktfolge Aktiv 02853/700 90021

monika.holzmueller@rbow.at

Jillecek Manfred, CMC, Prok. Firmenkundenbetreuung 02853/700 90060 manfred.jillecek@rbow.at
Kaltenböck Yvonne Marktfolge Aktiv 02853/700 90024

yvonne.kaltenboeck@rbow.at

Katzenbeißer Ernst Eggern  02853/700 91110

ernst.katzenbeisser@rbow.at

Kerschbaum Christoph

Litschau

02853/700 90511

christoph.kerschbaum@rbow.at

Körner Astrid Marktfolge Passiv 02853/700 90032

astrid.koerner@rbow.at

Körner Martin Gmünd II 02853/700 94010

martin.koerner@rbow.at

Kollmann Jan Gmünd I 02853/700 96013

jan.kollmann@rbow.at

Koppensteiner Helene Bad Großpertholz 02853/700 92211 helene.koppensteiner@rbow.at
Kuchvalkova Iva Heidenreichstein 02853/700 90114 iva.kuchvalkova@rbow.at
Lanc Jörg Gmünd I 02853/700 96014

joerg.lanc@rbow.at

Lauscher Melanie Marktfolge Aktiv 02853/700 90022 melanie.lauscher@rbow.at
Leser Herwig Amaliendorf  02853/700 90310 herwig.leser@rbow.at
Meixner Andreas, MBA, MSc Controlling 02853/700 90012

andreas.meixner@rbow.at

Miedler Maria Weitra 02853/700 92425 maria.miedler@rbow.at
Müller Mathias Schrems 02853/700 90041 mathias.mueller@rbow.at
Müllner Manuela Gmünd I 02853/700 96012

manuela.muellner@rbow.at

Neumaier Gregor Brand 02853/700 93011

gregor.neumaier@rbow.at

Neunteufel Johanna Bad Großpertholz 02853/700 92212 johanna.neunteufel@rbow.at
Panagl Thomas Gmünd I 02853/700 96011

thomas.panagl@rbow.at

Past Michael Gmünd II 02853/700 94017 michael.past@rbow.at
Poiss Thomas Innenrevision  02853/700 90013 thomas.poiss@rbow.at
Pönwalter Michael Waldenstein 02853/700 92010

michael.poenwalter@rbow.at

Pollak Johann Dir. Geschäftsleitung 02853/700 90011 johann.pollak@rbow.at
Polzer Kerstin Gmünd II 02853/700 94012 kerstin.polzer@rbow.at
Poppinger Ingrid, EFA® Private Banking 02853/700 90050

ingrid.poppinger@rbow.at

Prüfer Doris Karenzurlaub  

 

Pfeiffer Susanne Karenzurlaub  

 

Rausch Hermann Bankbotenteam 02853/700 92470 hermann.rausch@rbow.at
Redl Gabriele, Prok. Marktfolge Aktiv 02853/700 90020

gabriele.redl@rbow.at

Reitter Andreas Gmünd I 02853/700 96010

andreas.reitter@rbow.at

Rezsonya Mathias Gmünd II 02853/700 94013

mathias.rezsonya@rbow.at

Rohringer Christian Innenrevision 02853/700 90014

christian.rohringer@rbow.at

Rohringer Maria Schrems 02853/700 90040

maria.rohringer@rbow.at

Rozic Leila Marktfolge Aktiv 02853/700 90025

leila.rozic@rbow.at

Rubicko Andreas Marktfolge Aktiv 02853/700 90019

andreas.rubicko@rbow.at

Röhrbacher Kurt Weitra 02853/700 92431 kurt.roehrbacher@rbow.at
Sax Herbert Heidenreichstein 02853/700 90110

herbert.sax@rbow.at

Schermann Sarah Marktfolge Aktiv   schermann.sarah@rbow.at
Schmidt Helmut Prok. Weitra 02853/700 92420 helmut.schmidt@rbow.at
Schmutz Irene Assistentin der GL 02853/700 90011 irene.schmutz@rbow.at
Schnabl Marianne Weitra 02853/700 92438 marianne.schnabl@rbow.at
Schönauer Tamara Marktfolge Aktiv 02853/700 90023

tamara.schoenauer@rbow.at

Schuster Thomas Weitra 02853/700 92434 thomas.schuster@rbow.at
Schwaiger Philipp Weitra 02853/700 92435 philipp.schwaiger@rbow.at
Seidl Franz, EFA®

Private Banking

02853/700 90053

franz.seidl@rbow.at

Spazierer Werner Eisgarn 02853/700 91210

werner.spazierer@rbow.at

Spiesmaier Andreas Bankbotenteam 02853/700 96019  
Strondl Alexandra Karenzurlaub  

 

Strondl Dietmar Weitra 02853/700 92430 dietmar.strondl@rbow.at
Strondl Martin Heidenreichstein 02853/700 90111

martin.strondl@rbow.at

Stütz Dietmar, Dir. Geschäftsleitung 02853/700 90011 dietmar.stuetz@rbow.at
Traxler Renate Marktfolge Passiv 02853/700 90031

renate.traxler@rbow.at

Troll Stefan

Bad Großpertholz

02853/700 92210

stefan.troll@rbow.at
Trsek Jürgen, EFA®

Private Banking

02853/700 90052

juergen.trsek@rbow.at

Waily Josef Kirchberg am Walde 02853/700 91511

josef.waily@rbow.at

Walter Roman Heidenreichstein 02853/700 90112

roman.walter@rbow.at

Weigl-Pollack Robert Grossschönau

02853/700 92311

robert.weigl-pollack@rbow.at
Weilguni Günther Marktfolge Passiv und EDV 02853/700 90034

guenther.weilguni@rbow.at

Weinhappl Silvia Hoheneich 02853/700 91011

silvia.weinhappl@rbow.at

Weinstabl Maria Kirchberg am Walde 02853/700 91510 maria.weinstabl@rbow.at
Weißensteiner Barbara Firmenkundenbetreuung 02853/700 90063

barbara.weissensteiner@rbow.at

Winischhofer Markus Hoheneich 02853/700 91010

markus.winischhofer@rbow.at

Winkler Claudia Marktfolge Passiv 02853/700 90035 claudia.winkler@rbow.at
Zeller Gerald, CMC, CFM Firmenkundenbetreuung 02853/700 90061

gerald.zeller@rbow.at

Zeller Silvia

Assistentin der GL

02853/700 90051   
02853/700 90011

silvia.zeller@rbow.at

Mag. Zwettler Walter, CMC, Dir. Geschäftsleitung 02853/700 90011

walter.zwettler@rbow.at

Zwettler Wilfried Schrems 02853/700 90040

wilfried.zwettler@rbow.at