Kreditabteilung

Josef Sommer

Prok. Josef Sommer

Leiter Kreditabteilung
 

+43 3532 2315-150
josef.sommer@rbmurau.at
Ines Koletnik

Ines Koletnik

Kreditbearbeitung


+43 3532 2315-151
ines.koletnik@rbmurau.at
Renate Lick

Renate Lick

Kreditsachbearbeiterin


+43 3532 2315-154
renate.lick@rbmurau.at
Helga Podlipnig

Helga Podlipnig

Kreditsachbearbeiterin
 

+43 3532 2315-152
helga.podlipnig@rbmurau.at
Sabine Prieler

Sabine Prieler

Kreditsachbearbeiterin
 

+43 3532 2315-156
sabine.prieler@rbmurau.at
Heidrun Bacher

Heidrun Bacher

Kreditsachbearbeiterin
 

+43 3532 2315-156
heidrun.bacher@rbmurau.at
Stefanie Würtz

Ing. Stefanie Würtz


derzeit in Karenz