Interne Services

Franz Berger

Franz Berger

Leiter Interne Services


+43 664 8550781
+43 3855 2388-17
franz.berger@rb-38186.raiffeisen.at
Elisabeth Grubbauer

Elisabeth Grubbauer

Rechnungswesen


+43 3855 2388-40
elisabeth.grubbauer@rb-38186.raiffeisen.at
Barbara Scheikl

Barbara Scheikl

Rechnungswesen, Lohnverrechnung


+43 3855 2388-41
barbara.scheikl@rb-38186.raiffeisen.at
Alfred Schafferhofer

Alfred Schafferhofer

Rechnungswesen


+43 3855 2388-42
alfred.schafferhofer@rb-38186.raiffeisen.at
Sigrid Unger

Sigrid Unger

Hauptkassa


+43 3855 2388-36
sigrid.unger@rb-38186.raiffeisen.at
Alexander Mattausch

Alexander Mattausch

Hauptkassa


+43 3855 2388-33
alexander.mattausch@rb-38186.raiffeisen.at
Regina Thonhofer

Regina Thonhofer

Sachbearbeiterin


+43 3855 2388-45
regina.thonhofer@rb-38186.raiffeisen.at
Renate Ammerer

Renate Ammerer

Sachbearbeiterin


+43 3855 2388-43
renate.ammerer@rb-38186.raiffeisen.at
Kerstin Moser

Kerstin Moser

Expedit


+43 3855 2388-45
kerstin.moser@rb-38186.raiffeisen.at
Nadine Gaugl

Nadine Gaugl

Lehrling


+43 3855 2388-43
nadine.gaugl@rb-38186.raiffeisen.at