Unser Team

Ist gerne für Sie da!

Auf einen Blick...
 
 

Dir. Kurt Rainer

Geschäftsleiter
Raiffeisen Bank Lurnfeld-Reißeck
Hauptstraße 23 9813 Möllbrücke
Tel: 04769/2312 - 0
Fax: 04769/2312 - 31
kurt.rainer@rbgk.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Dir. Michael Penker

Geschäftsleiter
Raiffeisen Bank Lurnfeld-Reißeck
Hauptstraße 23 9813 Möllbrücke
Tel: 04769/2312 - 0
Fax: 04769/2312 - 31
michael.penker@rbgk.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Prok. Dietmar Schmied

Buchhaltung/Controlling
Raiffeisen Bank Lurnfeld-Reißeck
Hauptstraße 23 9813 Möllbrücke
Tel: 04769/2312 - 27
Fax: 04769/2312 - 31
dietmar.schmied@rbgk.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Doris Unterrainer

Vertriebssekretariat 
Raiffeisen Bank Lurnfeld-Reißeck
Hauptstraße 23 9813 Möllbrücke 
Tel: 04769/2312 - 0
Fax: 04769/2312 - 31
doris.unterrainer@rbgk.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Harald Meixner

Firmenkundenbetreuer
Raiffeisen Bank Lurnfeld-Reißeck
Hauptstraße 23 9813 Möllbrücke
Tel: 04769/2312 - 12
Fax: 04769/2312 - 31
harald.meixner@rbgk.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Petra Podesser

Kreditabteilung
Raiffeisen Bank Lurnfeld-Reißeck
Hauptstraße 23 9813 Möllbrücke
Tel: 04769/2312 - 13
Fax: 04769/2312 - 31
petra.podesser@rbgk.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Christa Pließnig

Kreditabteilung
Raiffeisen Bank Lurnfeld-Reißeck
Hauptstraße 23 9813 Möllbrücke
Tel: 04769/2312 - 15
Fax: 04769/2312 - 31
christa.pliessnig@rbgk.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Eva Gritzner

Zahlungsverkehr
Raiffeisen Bank Lurnfeld-Reißeck
Hauptstraße 23 9813 Möllbrücke
Tel: 04769/2312 - 18
Fax: 04769/2312 - 31
eva.gritzner@rbgk.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Stefan Moser

Privatkundenbetreuer
Raiffeisen Bank Lurnfeld-Reißeck
Hauptstraße 23 9813 Möllbrücke
Tel: 04769/2312 - 17
Fax: 04769/2312 - 31
stefan.moser@rbgk.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Sandra Schuhmacher

Privatkundenbetreuerin
Raiffeisen Bank Lurnfeld-Reißeck
Hauptstraße 23 9813 Möllbrücke
Tel: 04769 2312 - 11
Fax: 04769 2312 - 31
sandra.schuhmacher@rbgk.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Patricia Edlinger

Berater-Servicebank
Raiffeisen Bank Lurnfeld-Reißeck
Hauptstraße 23 9813 Möllbrücke
Tel: 04769/2312 - 20
Fax: 04769/2312 - 31   
patricia.edlinger@rbgk.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Raffael Staudacher

Berater-Servicebank
Raiffeisen Bank Lurnfeld-Reißeck
Hauptstraße 23 9813 Möllbrücke
Tel: 04769/2312 - 21
Fax: 04769/2312 - 31
raffael.staudacher@rbgk.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Anna Kleinsasser

Berater-Servicebank
Raiffeisen Bank Lurnfeld-Reisseck
Hauptstraße 23 9813 Möllbrücke
Tel: 04769/2312 - 16
Fax: 04769/2312 - 31
anna.kleinsasser@rbgk.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Peter Hartlieb

Privatkundenbetreuer
Raiffeisen Bank Lurnfeld-Reißeck
9811 Lendorf 123
Tel: 04769/2312-36
Fax: 04769/2312 -31
peter.hartlieb@rbgk.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Margit Psenner

Berater-Servicebank
Raiffeisen Bank Lurnfeld-Reißeck
9811 Lendorf 123
Tel: 04769/2312-30
Fax: 04769/2312 - 31
margit.psenner@rbgk.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Christine Grechenig

Berater-Servicebank
Raiffeisen Bank Lurnfeld-Reißeck
Zandlach 50, 9815 Kolbnitz
Tel: 04769/2312 - 50
Fax: 04769/2312 - 31
christine.grechenig@rbgk.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular