Ansprechpartner - Bankstelle Kapfenberg

Leitung

Heinz Hüttenbrenner

Prok. Heinz Hüttenbrenner

Leitung Regionalmarkt Kapfenberg


05/0460-350
heinz.huettenbrenner@rb-38460.raiffeisen.at

Kundenberater

Karin Großegger

Karin Großegger

Kundenberaterin


05/0460-711
karin.grossegger@rb-38460.raiffeisen.at
Manuel Harrer

Manuel Harrer

Kundenberater


05/0460-712
manuel.harrer@rb-38460.raiffeisen.at
Gerhard Hiebaum

Gerhard Hiebaum

Kundenberater


05/0460-714
gerhard.hiebaum@rb-38460.raiffeisen.at
Robert Pfneissl

Robert Pfneissl

Kundenberater


05/0460-715
robert.pfneissl@rb-38460.raiffeisen.at
Andreas Spenger

Andreas Spenger

Kundenberater


05/0460-720
andreas.spenger@rb-38460.raiffeisen.at

Serviceberater

Angela Petritsch

Angela Petritsch

Serviceberaterin


05/0460-704
angela.petritsch@rb-38460.raiffeisen.at
Iris Mayr

Iris Mayr

Serviceberaterin


05/0460-705
iris.mayr@rb-38460.raiffeisen.at
Helga Ebner

Helga Ebner

Serviceberaterin


05/0460-706
helga.ebner@rb-38460.raiffeisen.at
Martina Graf

Martina Graf

Serviceberaterin
 

05/0460-707
martina.graf@rb-38460.raiffeisen.at
Saskia Rosenkranz

Saskia Rosenkranz

Serviceberaterin


05/0460-780
saskia.rosenkranz@rb-38460.raiffeisen.at

Immobilienberatung

Walter Höfer

Walter Höfer

Immobilienberater


05/0460-170
walter.hoefer@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at
Irmgard Lenger

Irmgard Lenger

Beratung und Assistenz
 

05/0460-170
irmgard.lenger@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at