Ansprechpartner - Bankstelle Leoben

Leitung

Martin Illmayer

Prok. Martin Illmayer

Leitung Regionalmarkt Leoben


05/0460-500
martin.illmayer@rblb.at

Kundenberater

Blasl Daniel

Daniel Blasl

Kundenberater


05/0460-522
daniel.blasl@rblb.at
 Anton Etschmaier

Anton Etschmaier

Kundenberater


05/0460-504
anton.etschmaier@rblb.at
Gerhard Kain

Gerhard Kain - Diplom. Finanzberater (RAK)

Kundenberater


05/0460-501
gerhard.kain@rblb.at
Albert Juchart

Albert Juchart

Kundenberater


05/0460-511
albert.juchart@rblb.at
Eveline Nagovnak

Eveline Nagovnak

Kundenberaterin


05/0460-505
eveline.nagovnak@rblb.at
Birgit Stepisnik

Birgit Stepisnik


in Karenz

 

 

Serviceberater

Matthias Hollik

Matthias Hollik

Serviceberater


05/0460-521
matthias.hollik@rblb.at
Ivana Katic

Ivana Katic

Serviceberaterin


05/0460-648
ivana.katic@rblb.at
Mariana Metzger

Mariana Metzger

Serviceberaterin
 

05/0460-523
mariana.metzger@rblb.at
Nicole Röck

Nicole Röck

Serviceberaterin


05/0460
nicole.roeck@rblb.at
Christina Salchenegger

Christina Salchenegger

Serviceberaterin


05/0460-525
christina.salchenegger@rblb.at
Susana Stankic

Susana Stankic

Serviceberaterin


05/0460
susana.stankic@rblb.at