Ansprechpartner - Bankstelle Trofaiach

Leitung

Helmut Blümel

Prok. Helmut Blümel

Leitung Regionalmarkt Trofaiach


05/0460-601
helmut.bluemel@rb-38460.raiffeisen.at

Kundenberater

Gerhard Ablasser

Ing. Gerhard Ablasser

Kundenberater
 

05/0460-606
gerhard.ablasser@rb-38460.raiffeisen.at
Katrin Christandl

Katrin Christandl

Kundenberater


05/0460-602
katrin.christandl@rb-38460.raiffeisen.at
Gerd Lackner

Prok. Gerd Lackner

Kundenberater


05/0460-605
gerd.lackner@rb-38460.raiffeisen.at
Karl Mussbacher

Karl Mussbacher

Kundenberater
 

05/0460-603
karl.mussbacher@rb-38460.raiffeisen.at
Jürgen Proyer

Jürgen Proyer

Kundenberater
 

05/0460-604
juergen.proyer@rb-38460.raiffeisen.at
Michael Sturm

Michael Sturm

Kundenberater
 

05/0460-609
michael.sturm@rb-38460.raiffeisen.at

Serviceberater

Dagmar Auer

Dagmar Auer

Serviceberaterin


05/0460-622
dagmar.auer@rb-38460.raiffeisen.at
Gernot Brettschuh

Gernot Brettschuh

Serviceberater


05/0460-621
gernot.brettschuh@rb-38460.raiffeisen.at
Maurice Feiel

Maurice Feiel

Serviceberater


05/0460-519
maurice.feiel@rb-38460.raiffeisen.at
Sanela Ilic

Sanela Ilic

Serviceberaterin


05/0460-626
sanela.ilic@rb-38460.raiffeisen.at
Sabine Moderer

Sabine Moderer

Serviceberaterin


05/0460-623
sabine.moderer@rb-38460.raiffeisen.at
Katrin Portner

Katrin Portner

Serviceberaterin
 

05/0460-624
katrin.portner@rb-38460.raiffeisen.at
Martina Schweiger

Martina Schweiger

Serviceberaterin
 

05/0460-620
martina.schweiger@rb-38460.raiffeisen.at
Sandra Smoditsch

Sandra Smoditsch

Serviceberaterin

05/0460-623
sandra.smoditsch@rb-38460.raiffeisen.at