Ansprechpartner - Bankstelle Trofaiach

Leitung

Helmut Blümel

Prok. Helmut Blümel

Leitung Regionalmarkt Trofaiach


05/0460-601
helmut.bluemel@rblb.at

Kundenberater

Gerhard Ablasser

Ing. Gerhard Ablasser

Kundenberater
 

05/0460-606
gerhard.ablasser@rblb.at
Katrin Christandl

Katrin Christandl

Kundenberater


05/0460-602
katrin.christandl@rblb.at
Gerd Lackner

Prok. Gerd Lackner

Kundenberater


05/0460-605
gerd.lackner@rblb.at
Karl Mussbacher

Karl Mussbacher

Kundenberater
 

05/0460-603
karl.mussbacher@rblb.at
Jürgen Proyer

Jürgen Proyer

Kundenberater
 

05/0460-604
juergen.proyer@rblb.at
Michael Sturm

Michael Sturm

Kundenberater
 

05/0460-609
michael.sturm@rblb.at

Serviceberater

Dagmar Auer

Dagmar Auer

Serviceberaterin


05/0460-622
dagmar.auer@rblb.at
Maurice Feiel

Maurice Feiel

Serviceberater


05/0460-519
maurice.feiel@rblb.at
Sanela Ilic

Sanela Ilic

Serviceberaterin


05/0460-626
sanela.ilic@rblb.at
Sabine Moderer

Sabine Moderer

Serviceberaterin


05/0460-623
sabine.moderer@rblb.at
Katrin Portner

Katrin Portner

Serviceberaterin
 

05/0460-624
katrin.portner@rblb.at
Stefanie Schrittwieser

Stefanie Schrittwieser

Serviceberaterin
 

05/0460-620
stefanie.schrittwieser@rblb.at
Martina Schweiger

Martina Schweiger

Serviceberaterin
 

05/0460-620
martina.schweiger@rblb.at
Sandra Smoditsch

Sandra Smoditsch

Serviceberaterin

05/0460-623
sandra.smoditsch@rblb.at