Firmenkunden

  

Leitung

Ing.Mag.(FH) Matthias Zitzenbacher MBA, MSc

GL Ing. Mag. (FH) Matthias Zitzenbacher, MBA, MSc

Geschäftsleitung


05/0460-402
matthias.zitzenbacher@rblb.at

 

Kapfenberg

Prok. Mag. Alfred Lackner

Prok. Mag. Alfred Lackner

Leitung Firmenkundenbank


05/0460-425
alfred.lackner@rblb.at
Renè Gottsbacher, MBA

Renè Gottsbacher, CFM

Diplomierter Firmenkundenbetreuer (RAK)


05/0460-421
rene.gottsbacher@rblb.at
Mag. Andreas Berger-Jäger

Mag. Andreas Berger-Jäger

Kundenbetreuer
 

05/0460-426
andreas.berger@rblb.at
Markus Deutscher

Markus Deutscher

Firmenkundenbetreuer
 

05/0460-423
markus.deutscher@rblb.at
Brigitte Hörmann

Brigitte Hörmann

Assistenz


05/0460-434
brigitte.hoermann@rblb.at
Robert Friedl

Robert Friedl

Assistenz
 

05/0460-431
robert.friedl@rblb.at

Leoben

Anderas Wurm

Andreas Wurm

Leitung Firmenbank Leoben


05/0460-451
andreas.wurm@rblb.at
Gerald Mock

Gerald Mock, CFM

Diplomierter Firmenkundenbetreuer (RAK)


05/0460-453
gerald.mock@rblb.at
Jörg Reichenpfader, MBA

Jörg Reichenpfader, MBA

Kundenbetreuer
 

05/0460-454
joerg.reichenpfader@rblb.at
Christian Auer

Christian Auer

Assistenz


05/0460-460
christian.auer@rblb.at
Alexandra Koppler

Alexandra Koppler

Assistenz


05/0460-462
alexandra.koppler@rblb.at