Firmenkunden

  

Leitung

Ing.Mag.(FH) Matthias Zitzenbacher MBA, MSc

GL Ing. Mag. (FH) Matthias Zitzenbacher, MBA, MSc

Geschäftsleitung


05/0460-402
matthias.zitzenbacher@rb-38460.raiffeisen.at

 

Kapfenberg

Prok. Mag. Alfred Lackner

Prok. Mag. Alfred Lackner

Leitung Firmenkundenbank


05/0460-425
alfred.lackner@rb-38460.raiffeisen.at
Renè Gottsbacher, MBA

Renè Gottsbacher, CFM

Diplomierter Firmenkundenbetreuer (RAK)


05/0460-421
rene.gottsbacher@rb-38460.raiffeisen.at
Mag. Andreas Berger-Jäger

Mag. Andreas Berger-Jäger

Kundenbetreuer
 

05/0460-426
andreas.berger@rb-38460.raiffeisen.at
Markus Deutscher

Markus Deutscher

Firmenkundenbetreuer
 

05/0460-423
markus.deutscher@rb-38460.raiffeisen.at
Brigitte Hörmann

Brigitte Hörmann

Robert Friedl

Robert Friedl

Assistenz
 

05/0460-431
robert.friedl@rb-38460.raiffeisen.at

Leoben

Anderas Wurm

Andreas Wurm

Leitung Firmenbank Leoben


05/0460-451
andreas.wurm@rb-38460.raiffeisen.at
Gerald Mock

Gerald Mock, CFM

Diplomierter Firmenkundenbetreuer (RAK)


05/0460-453
gerald.mock@rb-38460.raiffeisen.at
Jörg Reichenpfader, MBA

Jörg Reichenpfader, MBA

Kundenbetreuer
 

05/0460-454
joerg.reichenpfader@rb-38460.raiffeisen.at
Christian Auer

Christian Auer

Alexandra Koppler

Alexandra Koppler