Backoffice Kreditabwicklung

Josef Feichter

Josef Feichter

Leiter Kreditsachbearbeitung


+43 3685 22234-39
josef.feichter@rb-38113.raiffeisen.at
Friedrich Feichter

Friedrich Feichter

Kreditsachbearbeiter


+43 3685 22234-38
friedrich.feichter@rb-38113.raiffeisen.at
Martin Pircher

Martin Pircher

Kreditsachbearbeiter


+43 3685 22234-42
martin.pircher@rb-38113.raiffeisen.at
Martin Reiter

Ing. Martin Reiter

Kreditsachbearbeiter


+43 3685 22234-37
martin.reiter@rb-38113.raiffeisen.at
Claudia Fuchs

Claudia Fuchs

Kreditsachbearbeiterin


+43 3685 22234- 44
claudia.fuchs@rb-38113.raiffeisen.at
Marco Resch

Marco Resch

Kreditsachbearbeiter


+43 3685 22234-15
marco.resch@rb-38113.raiffeisen.at