Firmenkundenbetreuer

     Firmenkundenbetreuer 2013

Herbert Kolb

Dir. Mag. Herbert Kolb

Geschäftsleiter


+43 3685 22234
herbert.kolb@rb-38113.raiffeisen.at
Karl Hofer

Dir. Ing. Karl Hofer

Geschäftsleiter, Dipl. Kommerzkundenberater


+43 3685 22234
karl.hofer@rb-38113.raiffeisen.at
Werner Zelzer

Ing. Werner Zelzer

Leiter der Bankstelle Irdning, Dipl. Kommerzkundenberater


+43 3682 22372-384
werner.zelzer@rb-38113.raiffeisen.at
Gerald Radlingmayer

Ing. Gerald Radlingmayer

Leiter der Bankstelle Irdning, Dipl. Kommerzkundenberater


+43 3682 22372-388
gerald.radlingmayer@rb-38113.raiffeisen.at
Erich Stenitzer

Prokurist Erich Stenitzer, EFA®

Dipl. Finanzberater (RAK)


+43 3685 22234-20
erich.stenitzer@rb-38113.raiffeisen.at
Manfred Fuchs

Manfred Fuchs

Kommerzkundenberater


+43 3685 22234-34
manfred.fuchs@rb-38113.raiffeisen.at
Christian Pieberl

Christian Pieberl, MA

Kommerzkundenberater
 

+43 3685 22234-14
christian.pieberl@rb-38113.raiffeisen.at