Drucken

Ansprechpartner

Unternehmensnachfolge – Ihre Ansprechpartner in den Bundesländern

Raiffeisen-Landesbank Steiermark
Mag. Thomas Peinsith
Kaiserfeldgasse 5-7
8011 Graz

+43 316 40 02-2163
thomas.peinsith@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at
Raiffeisenverband Salzburg
Mag. Thomas Treffner
Schwarzstraße 13-15
5020 Salzburg
+43 662 88 86-14830
thomas.treffner@rvs.at

Raiffeisenlandesbank NÖ-Wien
Mag. Bernhard Rak
F. W. Raiffeisenplatz 1
1020 Wien

+43 5 17 00-92676
bernhard.rak@raiffeisenbank.at
Raiffeisenlandesbank Burgenland
Mag. Johannes Handler
Raiffeisenstraße 1
7001 Eisenstadt

+43 2682 691-612
johannes.handler@raiffeisen-burgenland.at

Raiffeisenlandesbank Kärnten
Mag. Manfred Wilhelmer
Raiffeisenplatz 1
9020 Klagenfurt
+43 463 993 00-2432
manfred.wilhelmer@rbgk.raiffeisen.at
Raiffeisenlandesbank Oberösterreich
Robert Preinfalk
Europaplatz 1a
4020 Linz
+43 732 65 96-2453
preinfalk@rlb-ooe.raiffeisen.at
Raiffeisen-Landesbank Tirol AG
Markus Tollinger 
Adamgasse 1-7
6020 Innsbruck
+43 512 53 05-13669 
markus.tollinger@rlb-tirol.at
Raiffeisenlandesbank Vorarlberg
Mag.(FH) Nicole Puckl
Rheinstraße 11
6901 Bregenz
+43 5574 405-679
nicole.puckl@raiba.at

Raiffeisen Zentralbank Österreich AG
Prok. Diana Zack
Am Stadtpark 9
1030 Wien

+43 1 262 16-1054
diana.zack@rzb.at