Drucken

Ansprechpartner

Raiffeisen Jungunternehmerservice - Ansprechpartner

Raiffeisen-Landesbank Steiermark
Mag. Thomas Peinsith
Kaiserfeldgasse 5-7
8011 Graz

+43 316 40 02-2163
thomas.peinsith@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at
Raiffeisenverband Salzburg
Andreas Schaber
Schwarzstraße 13-15
5024 Salzburg
+43 662 88 86-14400
andreas.schaber@rvs.at

Raiffeisenlandesbank NÖ-Wien
Mag. Bernhard Rak
F. W. Raiffeisenplatz 1
1020 Wien

+43 5 17 00-92676
bernhard.rak@raiffeisenbank.at

Raiffeisenlandesbank Burgenland
Prok. Roland Reuter
Raiffeisenstraße 1
7001 Eisenstadt

+43 2682 691-607
roland.reuter@raiffeisen-burgenland.at

Raiffeisenlandesbank Kärnten
Klaus Kogler
Raiffeisenplatz 1
9020 Klagenfurt
+43 463 993 00-2426
klaus.kogler@rbgk.raiffeisen.at
Raiffeisenlandesbank Oberösterreich
Dir. Mag. Robert Preinfalk
Europaplatz 1a
4020 Linz
+43 732 65 96-2453
preinfalk@rlbooe.at

Raiffeisen-Landesbank Tirol AG
Peter Eckert
Adamgasse 1-7 
6021 Innsbruck

+43 512 53 05-11925
peter.eckert@rlb-tirol.at

Raiffeisenlandesbank Vorarlberg
Rene Pfeifer
Rheinstraße 11
6901 Bregenz

+43 5574  513-244
rene.pfeifer@raiba.at