Kreditüberwachung

David Bramberger

Prok. Mag. David Bramberger

Bereichsleiter
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50150
david.bramberger@rbk.at
Stefan Albrecht

Mag. (FH) Stefan Albrecht

Abteilungsleiter
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50240
stefan.albrecht@rbk.at
Markus Bernert

Markus Bernert

Kreditüberwachung
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50233
markus.bernert@rbk.at
Christian Mrazek

Christian Mrazek, MSc

Kreditüberwachung
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50230
christian.mrazek@rbk.at
Katharina Tiefenbacher

DI (FH) Katharina Tiefenbacher

Kreditüberwachung
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50234
katharina.tiefenbacher@rbk.at
Markus Widschwenter

Markus Widschwenter

Kreditüberwachung
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50231
markus.widschwenter@rbk.at