Bankbetrieb

Anton Scharnagl

Prok. Anton Scharnagl

Bereichsleiter
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50310
anton.scharnagl@rbk.at
Josef Berger

Josef Berger

Bankbetrieb
Bankstelle Wörgl
Raiffeisenplatz 1, 6300 Wörgl
+43 5372 200 50362
josef.berger@rbk.at
Karin Klausner

Karin Klausner

Bankbetrieb
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50326
karin.klausner@rbk.at
Silvia Koidl

Silvia Koidl

Bankbetrieb
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50315
silvia.koidl@rbk.at
Bruno Kruckenhauser

Bruno Kruckenhauser

Bankbetrieb
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50360
bruno.kruckenhauser@rbk.at
Erwin Osl

Erwin Osl

Bankbetrieb
Bankstelle Wörgl
Raiffeisenplatz 1, 6300 Wörgl
+43 5372 200 50361
erwin.osl@rbk.at